Jigsaw Health Essential Blend Probiotics product packaging

Image: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseNo separate image reuse license stated

Jigsaw Health

Essential Blend Probiotics

Capsule

Serving size1 Capsule(s)
Servings per containerNot listed
Package90 Capsule(s)
Data retrievedJul 28, 2026

Checking your goal…

Checking with your list…

1 labeled serving/day preview
Open the complete check →

Supplement Facts

Serving size 1 Capsule(s)

Proprietary Probiotic Blend162 mgDV not established
Bifidobacterium longumNot listedDV not established
Bifidobacterium bifidumNot listedDV not established
Lactobacillus acidophilusNot listedDV not established
Lactobacillus rhamnosusNot listedDV not established
Lactobacillus plantarumNot listedDV not established

Other ingredients

Rice Flour; Hypromellose; Rice Extract Blend

Label directions

Suggested Use: Take 1 capsule daily; preferably in the morning on an empty stomach (at least 30 minutes before a meal). Or use as directed by your healthcare professional.

Label warnings

Should not be used if tamper-evident seal is broken. Keep out of reach of children.

Identity and label version

NIH label record335048
Entered into NIH DSLDJul 24, 2025
UPC / GTIN00876634000453
Manufacturer / distributor on labelJigsaw Health LLC
Market statusOn market in the source data
“Entered into NIH DSLD” is the database entry date for this label record. It is not a manufacturer launch date or a label effective date.

NIH label history (3)

Current labelNIH record 335048Entered Jul 24, 2025
Serving size1 Capsule(s)
Formula version58552c62
Ingredients on label6
NIH sourceOpen label ↗
Proprietary Probiotic Blend162 mg
Bifidobacterium longumNot listed
Bifidobacterium bifidumNot listed
Lactobacillus acidophilusNot listed
Lactobacillus rhamnosusNot listed
Lactobacillus plantarumNot listed

Label warning: Should not be used if tamper-evident seal is broken. Keep out of reach of children.

Earlier labelNIH record 270485Entered Jun 16, 2022
Serving size1 Capsule(s)
Formula version7e5f83e2
Ingredients on label6
NIH sourceOpen label ↗
Proprietary Probiotic BlendAmount not disclosed
Lactobacillus acidophilusNot listed
Lactobacillus rhamnosusNot listed
Lactobacillus plantarumNot listed
Bifidobacterium longumNot listed
Bifidobacterium bifidumNot listed

Label warning: Should not be used if tamper-evident seal is broken. Keep out of reach of children.

Earlier labelNIH record 251062Entered Jun 23, 2021
Serving size1 Capsule(s)
Formula versionfe140cd8
Ingredients on label6
NIH sourceOpen label ↗
Proprietary Probiotic BlendAmount not disclosed
Lactobacillus acidophilusNot listed
Lactobacillus rhamnosusNot listed
Lactobacillus plantarumNot listed
Bifidobacterium longumNot listed
Bifidobacterium bifidumNot listed

Label warning: Should not be used if tamper evident seal is broken. Keep out of reach of children.

Sources and traceability

  • NIH Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseData retrieved Jul 28, 2026
    Open source ↗

More from Jigsaw Health

Data comes from product labels or official public sources. It does not mean Safmira, NIH, or FDA approves, certifies, or recommends this product. Label amounts are not laboratory measurements.