Jane Health Mood & Energy Blend Tincture product packaging

Image: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseNo separate image reuse license stated

Jane Health

Mood & Energy Blend Tincture

Liquid

Serving size1 mL [20 drops approx. 1 mL]
Servings per containerNot listed
Package2 Fluid Ounce(s); 60 Milliliter(s)
Data retrievedJul 28, 2026

Checking your goal…

Checking with your list…

1 labeled serving/day preview
Open the complete check →

Supplement Facts

Serving size 1 mL [20 drops approx. 1 mL]

Proprietary BlendAmount not disclosedDV not established
Holy BasilNot listedDV not established
RhodiolaNot listedDV not established
EleutheroNot listedDV not established
SkullcapNot listedDV not established
St. John's WortNot listedDV not established
Lemon BalmNot listedDV not established
BacopaNot listedDV not established

Other ingredients

Orange Blossom; Wild; Rosemary; Peppermint; Glycerin

Label directions

RecommendationTake 20 drops one to two times daily.

Label warnings

Not suggested if pregnant or nursing. This bottle was sealed for your protection. Do not use if seal is missing or damaged.

Identity and label version

NIH label record320468
Entered into NIH DSLDMar 25, 2025
UPC / GTINNot listed
Manufacturer / distributor on labelBarlow Herbal Specialties LLC
Market statusOn market in the source data
“Entered into NIH DSLD” is the database entry date for this label record. It is not a manufacturer launch date or a label effective date.

NIH label history (1)

Current labelNIH record 320468Entered Mar 25, 2025
Serving size1 mL [20 drops approx. 1 mL]
Formula version8e0c5145
Ingredients on label8
NIH sourceOpen label ↗
Proprietary BlendAmount not disclosed
Holy BasilNot listed
RhodiolaNot listed
EleutheroNot listed
SkullcapNot listed
St. John's WortNot listed
Lemon BalmNot listed
BacopaNot listed

Label warning: Not suggested if pregnant or nursing. This bottle was sealed for your protection. Do not use if seal is missing or damaged.

Sources and traceability

  • NIH Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseData retrieved Jul 28, 2026
    Open source ↗

More from Jane Health

Data comes from product labels or official public sources. It does not mean Safmira, NIH, or FDA approves, certifies, or recommends this product. Label amounts are not laboratory measurements.