HTP Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals Bulasterone product packaging

Image: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseNo separate image reuse license stated

HTP Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals

Bulasterone

Tablet or Pill

Serving size1 Tablet(s)
Servings per containerNot listed
Package90 Tablet(s)
Data retrievedJul 28, 2026

Checking your goal…

Checking with your list…

1 labeled serving/day preview
Open the complete check →

Supplement Facts

Serving size 1 Tablet(s)

Rapid Release Testosterone BoosterAmount not disclosedDV not established
Sodium D-Aspartic AcidNot listedDV not established
Bulbine natalensis Plant ExtractNot listedDV not established
Tribulus terrestris Fruit ExtractNot listedDV not established
DehydroepiandrosteroneNot listedDV not established
Rhaponticum carthamoides Root ExtractNot listedDV not established
25R Spirostan-5a-diol-6-one-3-one DecanoateNot listedDV not established
5-Methyl-7-MethoxyflavoneNot listedDV not established
Quebracho blanco Bark ExtractNot listedDV not established

Other ingredients

Microcrystalline Cellulose; Dicalcium Phosphate (DCP); Sodium Starch Glycolate; Dextrose; Stearic Acid (C18:0); Magnesium Stearate (Mg Stearate); Triacetin; Titanium Dioxide (TiO2); FD&C Blue #1; FD&C Red #40

Label directions

Not listed

Label warnings

Not listed

Identity and label version

NIH label record335860
Entered into NIH DSLDJul 24, 2025
UPC / GTINNot listed
Manufacturer / distributor on labelHi-Tech Pharmaceuticals
Market statusOn market in the source data
“Entered into NIH DSLD” is the database entry date for this label record. It is not a manufacturer launch date or a label effective date.

NIH label history (1)

Current labelNIH record 335860Entered Jul 24, 2025
Serving size1 Tablet(s)
Formula versiona2ceeecf
Ingredients on label9
NIH sourceOpen label ↗
Rapid Release Testosterone BoosterAmount not disclosed
Sodium D-Aspartic AcidNot listed
Bulbine natalensis Plant ExtractNot listed
Tribulus terrestris Fruit ExtractNot listed
DehydroepiandrosteroneNot listed
Rhaponticum carthamoides Root ExtractNot listed
25R Spirostan-5a-diol-6-one-3-one DecanoateNot listed
5-Methyl-7-MethoxyflavoneNot listed
Quebracho blanco Bark ExtractNot listed

Sources and traceability

  • NIH Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseData retrieved Jul 28, 2026
    Open source ↗

More from HTP Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals

Data comes from product labels or official public sources. It does not mean Safmira, NIH, or FDA approves, certifies, or recommends this product. Label amounts are not laboratory measurements.