Highbrow Hippie Essential Wellbeing Complex product packaging

Image: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseNo separate image reuse license stated

Highbrow Hippie

Essential Wellbeing Complex

Capsule

Serving size4 Capsule(s)
Servings per containerNot listed
Package120 Capsule(s)
Data retrievedJul 28, 2026

Checking your goal…

Checking with your list…

1 labeled serving/day preview
Open the complete check →

Supplement Facts

Serving size 4 Capsule(s)

Vitamin A900 mcg100% DV
Vitamin C90 mg100% DV
Vitamin D50 mcg333% DV
Vitamin E15 mg100% DV
Vitamin K160 mcg50% DV
Vitamin B11.2 mg100% DV
Vitamin B21.3 mg100% DV
Vitamin B316 NE100% DV
Vitamin B55 mg100% DV
Vitamin B61.7 mg100% DV
Folate400 mcg DFE100% DV
Vitamin B122.4 mcg100% DV
Biotin2500 mcg8333% DV
Iron4.5 mg25% DV
Zinc5.5 mg50% DV
Manganese1.15 mg50% DV
Copper0.45 mg50% DV
Iodine75 mcg50% DV
Selenium55 mcg100% DV
Chromium200 mcg667% DV
Molybdenum22.5 mcg50% DV
Vitamin K2180 mcgDV not established
Silicon3 mgDV not established
Proprietary Hair Health Blend775 mgDV not established
Sesbania grandiflora extractNot listedDV not established
Black Rice Seed ExtractNot listedDV not established
Prickly Pear Flower ExtractNot listedDV not established
SpermidineNot listedDV not established
Cellular Health & Longevity Support350 mgDV not established
N-Acetyl CysteineNot listedDV not established
Nicotinamide RibosideNot listedDV not established
Quercetin PhytosomeNot listedDV not established
Gut HealthAmount not disclosedDV not established
Bacillus coagulans MTCC5856Not listedDV not established
Stress + Immune Support235 mgDV not established
Ashwagandha Leaf; Root ExtractNot listedDV not established
Gamma-Aminobutyric AcidNot listedDV not established
Lemon Balm ExtractNot listedDV not established
Balanced Hormonal Support250 mgDV not established
Trans-ResveratrolNot listedDV not established
Citrus sinensis Fruit ExtractNot listedDV not established

Other ingredients

Rice Bran Extract; Rice Husk Extract

Label directions

Not listed

Label warnings

For adult use only. Keep out of reach of children. Consult your physician if you are undergoing medical treatment taking medications pregnant or breastfeeding.

Identity and label version

NIH label record329209
Entered into NIH DSLDApr 24, 2025
UPC / GTINNot listed
Manufacturer / distributor on labelHighbrow Hippie
Market statusOn market in the source data
“Entered into NIH DSLD” is the database entry date for this label record. It is not a manufacturer launch date or a label effective date.

NIH label history (1)

Current labelNIH record 329209Entered Apr 24, 2025
Serving size4 Capsule(s)
Formula version5f569884
Ingredients on label41
NIH sourceOpen label ↗
Vitamin A900 mcg
Vitamin C90 mg
Vitamin D50 mcg
Vitamin E15 mg
Vitamin K160 mcg
Vitamin B11.2 mg
Vitamin B21.3 mg
Vitamin B316 NE
Vitamin B55 mg
Vitamin B61.7 mg
Folate400 mcg DFE
Vitamin B122.4 mcg
Biotin2500 mcg
Iron4.5 mg
Zinc5.5 mg
Manganese1.15 mg
Copper0.45 mg
Iodine75 mcg
Selenium55 mcg
Chromium200 mcg
Molybdenum22.5 mcg
Vitamin K2180 mcg
Silicon3 mg
Proprietary Hair Health Blend775 mg
Sesbania grandiflora extractNot listed
Black Rice Seed ExtractNot listed
Prickly Pear Flower ExtractNot listed
SpermidineNot listed
Cellular Health & Longevity Support350 mg
N-Acetyl CysteineNot listed
Nicotinamide RibosideNot listed
Quercetin PhytosomeNot listed
Gut HealthAmount not disclosed
Bacillus coagulans MTCC5856Not listed
Stress + Immune Support235 mg
Ashwagandha Leaf; Root ExtractNot listed
Gamma-Aminobutyric AcidNot listed
Lemon Balm ExtractNot listed
Balanced Hormonal Support250 mg
Trans-ResveratrolNot listed
Citrus sinensis Fruit ExtractNot listed

Label warning: For adult use only. Keep out of reach of children. Consult your physician if you are undergoing medical treatment taking medications pregnant or breastfeeding.

Sources and traceability

  • NIH Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseData retrieved Jul 28, 2026
    Open source ↗
Data comes from product labels or official public sources. It does not mean Safmira, NIH, or FDA approves, certifies, or recommends this product. Label amounts are not laboratory measurements.