Herbalife Nutrition AM Renew Formula product packaging

Image: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseNo separate image reuse license stated

Herbalife Nutrition

AM Renew Formula

Tablet or Pill

Serving size2 Tablet(s)
Servings per containerNot listed
Package42 AM Tablet(s)
Data retrievedJul 28, 2026

Checking your goal…

Checking with your list…

1 labeled serving/day preview
Open the complete check →

Supplement Facts

Serving size 2 Tablet(s)

Calcium150 mg12% DV
Exclusive Blend730 mgDV not established
Milk Thistle Seed ExtractNot listedDV not established
InulinNot listedDV not established
Beet; PowderNot listedDV not established
Lactobacillus acidophilusNot listedDV not established
Hesperidin ComplexAmount not disclosedDV not established
Apple PectinNot listedDV not established
Chamomile Flower Extract; PowderNot listedDV not established

Other ingredients

Maltodextrin; Microcrystalline Cellulose; Croscarmellose Sodium; Silicon Dioxide (SiO2); Magnesium Stearate (Mg Stearate); Hydroxypropyl Methylcellulose (HPMC); Dextrose; Glycerine

Label directions

Recommended use: Take 2 AM tablets in the morning and 2 PM tablets in the evening.

Label warnings

Contains bioengineered food ingredients. Notice: This product is not recommended for children pregnant or lactating women. Notice: This product is not recommended for children pregnant or lactating women.

Identity and label version

NIH label record335013
Entered into NIH DSLDMay 21, 2025
UPC / GTINNot listed
Manufacturer / distributor on labelHerbalife International of America Inc.
Market statusOn market in the source data
“Entered into NIH DSLD” is the database entry date for this label record. It is not a manufacturer launch date or a label effective date.

NIH label history (1)

Current labelNIH record 335013Entered May 21, 2025
Serving size2 Tablet(s)
Formula version07ed09ed
Ingredients on label9
NIH sourceOpen label ↗
Calcium150 mg
Exclusive Blend730 mg
Milk Thistle Seed ExtractNot listed
InulinNot listed
Beet; PowderNot listed
Lactobacillus acidophilusNot listed
Hesperidin ComplexAmount not disclosed
Apple PectinNot listed
Chamomile Flower Extract; PowderNot listed

Label warning: Contains bioengineered food ingredients. Notice: This product is not recommended for children pregnant or lactating women. Notice: This product is not recommended for children pregnant or lactating women.

Sources and traceability

  • NIH Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseData retrieved Jul 28, 2026
    Open source ↗

More from Herbalife Nutrition

Data comes from product labels or official public sources. It does not mean Safmira, NIH, or FDA approves, certifies, or recommends this product. Label amounts are not laboratory measurements.