Herbalife 24 Rebuild Strength Vanilla Ice Cream product packaging

Image: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseNo separate image reuse license stated

Herbalife 24

Rebuild Strength Vanilla Ice Cream

Powder

Serving size50 Gram(s) [2 Scoops]
Servings per containerNot listed
Package35.3 Ounce(s); 1000 Gram(s)
Data retrievedJul 28, 2026

Checking your goal…

Checking with your list…

1 labeled serving/day preview
Open the complete check →

Supplement Facts

Serving size 50 Gram(s) [2 Scoops]

Calories190 Calorie(s)DV not established
Total Fat1.5 g2% DV
Saturated Fat1 g4% DV
Cholesterol35 mg11% DV
Total Carbohydrates18 g6% DV
Total Sugars14 gDV not established
Added Sugars13 g26% DV
Protein24 g48% DV
Vitamin C90 mg100% DV
Vitamin E3.6 mg24% DV
Vitamin B11.1 mg92% DV
Vitamin B61 mg59% DV
Vitamin B123 mcg125% DV
Pantothenic Acid5 mg100% DV
Calcium400 mg31% DV
Iron3.4 mg19% DV
Magnesium120 mg29% DV
Chromium17 mcg49% DV
Sodium190 mg8% DV
Potassium350 mg7% DV
Stevia Leaf Extract50 mgDV not established
Tri-Core Protein Amino Blend14 gDV not established
Milk Protein ConcentrateNot listedDV not established
L-GlutamineNot listedDV not established
Whey Protein IsolateNot listedDV not established
Whey Protein ConcentrateNot listedDV not established
Branched Chain Amino Acids; InstantizedAmount not disclosedDV not established
Calcium CaseinateNot listedDV not established

Other ingredients

Dextrose; Sugar; Maltodextrin; Sunflower Oil; Medium Chain Triglyceride (MCT); Cheesecake Flavor; Natural; Vanilla Bean Flavor; Natural; Silicon Dioxide (SiO2); Natural Flavors; Guar Gum

Label directions

Directions: Gently shake the canister prior to each use as contents may settle. Mix 2 scoops (50g) with 8 fl oz of water or liquid of your choice and shake. Consume one shake per day within 30 minutes following physical activity.

Label warnings

Contains milk and soy. Contains bioengineered food ingredients.

Identity and label version

NIH label record335034
Entered into NIH DSLDAug 22, 2025
UPC / GTINNot listed
Manufacturer / distributor on labelHerbalife International of America Inc.
Market statusOn market in the source data
“Entered into NIH DSLD” is the database entry date for this label record. It is not a manufacturer launch date or a label effective date.

NIH label history (1)

Current labelNIH record 335034Entered Aug 22, 2025
Serving size50 Gram(s) [2 Scoops]
Formula versionc924a36d
Ingredients on label28
NIH sourceOpen label ↗
Calories190 Calorie(s)
Total Fat1.5 g
Saturated Fat1 g
Cholesterol35 mg
Total Carbohydrates18 g
Total Sugars14 g
Added Sugars13 g
Protein24 g
Vitamin C90 mg
Vitamin E3.6 mg
Vitamin B11.1 mg
Vitamin B61 mg
Vitamin B123 mcg
Pantothenic Acid5 mg
Calcium400 mg
Iron3.4 mg
Magnesium120 mg
Chromium17 mcg
Sodium190 mg
Potassium350 mg
Stevia Leaf Extract50 mg
Tri-Core Protein Amino Blend14 g
Milk Protein ConcentrateNot listed
L-GlutamineNot listed
Whey Protein IsolateNot listed
Whey Protein ConcentrateNot listed
Branched Chain Amino Acids; InstantizedAmount not disclosed
Calcium CaseinateNot listed

Label warning: Contains milk and soy. Contains bioengineered food ingredients.

Sources and traceability

  • NIH Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseData retrieved Jul 28, 2026
    Open source ↗

More from Herbalife 24

Data comes from product labels or official public sources. It does not mean Safmira, NIH, or FDA approves, certifies, or recommends this product. Label amounts are not laboratory measurements.