Harmony Nutraceuticals Kutki Supreme product packaging

Image: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseNo separate image reuse license stated

Harmony Nutraceuticals

Kutki Supreme

Capsule

Serving size1 Vegan Capsule(s)
Servings per containerNot listed
Package120 Vegan Capsule(s)
Data retrievedJul 28, 2026

Checking your goal…

Checking with your list…

1 labeled serving/day preview
Open the complete check →

Supplement Facts

Serving size 1 Vegan Capsule(s)

Kutkowin620 mgDV not established
Kutki Root; Whole Herb ExtractNot listedDV not established
PhyllamourAmount not disclosedDV not established
Bhumi Amla Whole Plant ExtractNot listedDV not established
Triperine15 mgDV not established
Ginger Rhizome Extract; DryNot listedDV not established
Long Pepper Fruit ExtractNot listedDV not established
Black Pepper Fruit ExtractNot listedDV not established

Other ingredients

Vegan Capsule

Label directions

Suggested use: 1-2 capsules; once or twice daily with or after meals; or as directed by your healthcare practitioner.

Label warnings

Caution: Keep out of reach of children. Do not use if inner seal is missing or broken. Pregnant and nursing women individuals taking medications or persons with a health condition should consult their healthcare professional before using this product.

Identity and label version

NIH label record333367
Entered into NIH DSLDSep 25, 2025
UPC / GTIN00817339020674
Manufacturer / distributor on labelHarmony Nutraceuticals LLC
Market statusOn market in the source data
“Entered into NIH DSLD” is the database entry date for this label record. It is not a manufacturer launch date or a label effective date.

NIH label history (1)

Current labelNIH record 333367Entered Sep 25, 2025
Serving size1 Vegan Capsule(s)
Formula versionc7251139
Ingredients on label8
NIH sourceOpen label ↗
Kutkowin620 mg
Kutki Root; Whole Herb ExtractNot listed
PhyllamourAmount not disclosed
Bhumi Amla Whole Plant ExtractNot listed
Triperine15 mg
Ginger Rhizome Extract; DryNot listed
Long Pepper Fruit ExtractNot listed
Black Pepper Fruit ExtractNot listed

Label warning: Caution: Keep out of reach of children. Do not use if inner seal is missing or broken. Pregnant and nursing women individuals taking medications or persons with a health condition should consult their healthcare professional before using this product.

Sources and traceability

  • NIH Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseData retrieved Jul 28, 2026
    Open source ↗

More from Harmony Nutraceuticals

Data comes from product labels or official public sources. It does not mean Safmira, NIH, or FDA approves, certifies, or recommends this product. Label amounts are not laboratory measurements.