GT’s Alive Alive Cola product packaging

Image: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseNo separate image reuse license stated

GT’s Alive

Alive Cola

Liquid

Serving size1 Bottle(s)
Servings per containerNot listed
Package16 Fluid Ounce(s); 473 mL
Data retrievedJul 28, 2026

Checking your goal…

Checking with your list…

1 labeled serving/day preview
Open the complete check →

Supplement Facts

Serving size 1 Bottle(s)

Calories20 Calorie(s)DV not established
Total FatNot listedDV not established
Sodium80 mg3% DV
Total Carbohydrates14 g5% DV
Dietary FiberNot listedDV not established
Total Sugars5 gDV not established
Added Sugars4 g8% DV
Erythritol9 gDV not established
ProteinNot listedDV not established
Vitamin C180 mg200% DV
BlendAmount not disclosedDV not established
Apple Cider Vinegar; Raw30 gDV not established
Reishi Mushroom600 mgDV not established
Chaga Mushroom600 mgDV not established
Turkey Tail Mushroom600 mgDV not established
Caffeine75 mgDV not established

Other ingredients

Reishi; Chaga; Turkey Tail; Black Tea; Apple Juice; Cold Pressed; Lime Juice; Cold Pressed; Cinnamon; Erythritol; Cane Sugar; Vanilla extract; Kola Nut; Sea Salt; Black Pepper; Stevia

Label directions

Not listed

Label warnings

Not listed

Identity and label version

NIH label record333659
Entered into NIH DSLDJun 25, 2025
UPC / GTINNot listed
Manufacturer / distributor on labelGT's Alive
Market statusOn market in the source data
“Entered into NIH DSLD” is the database entry date for this label record. It is not a manufacturer launch date or a label effective date.

NIH label history (1)

Current labelNIH record 333659Entered Jun 25, 2025
Serving size1 Bottle(s)
Formula versionab0a47c3
Ingredients on label16
NIH sourceOpen label ↗
Calories20 Calorie(s)
Total FatNot listed
Sodium80 mg
Total Carbohydrates14 g
Dietary FiberNot listed
Total Sugars5 g
Added Sugars4 g
Erythritol9 g
ProteinNot listed
Vitamin C180 mg
BlendAmount not disclosed
Apple Cider Vinegar; Raw30 g
Reishi Mushroom600 mg
Chaga Mushroom600 mg
Turkey Tail Mushroom600 mg
Caffeine75 mg

Sources and traceability

  • NIH Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseData retrieved Jul 28, 2026
    Open source ↗
Data comes from product labels or official public sources. It does not mean Safmira, NIH, or FDA approves, certifies, or recommends this product. Label amounts are not laboratory measurements.