Gruns Superfoods Greens Gummies product packaging

Image: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseNo separate image reuse license stated

Gruns

Superfoods Greens Gummies

Gummy or Jelly

Serving size20 Gram(s) [One 8-count snack pack]
Servings per containerNot listed
Package28 Daily Pack(s)
Data retrievedJul 28, 2026

Checking your goal…

Checking with your list…

1 labeled serving/day preview
Open the complete check →

Supplement Facts

Serving size 20 Gram(s) [One 8-count snack pack]

Calories50 Calorie(s)DV not established
Total Carbohydrates15 g5% DV
Dietary Fiber6 g21% DV
Total Sugars8 gDV not established
Added Sugars8 g16% DV
Vitamin A900 mcg RAE100% DV
Vitamin C93 mg103% DV
Vitamin D20 mcg100% DV
Vitamin E15 mg100% DV
Thiamine1.2 mg100% DV
Riboflavin1.3 mg100% DV
Niacin16 mg100% DV
Vitamin B61.7 mg100% DV
Folate400 mcg DFE100% DV
Vitamin B122.4 mcg100% DV
Biotin30 mcg100% DV
Pantothenic Acid5 mg100% DV
Iron4.5 mg25% DV
Iodine38 mcg25% DV
Zinc2.75 mg25% DV
Selenium14 mcg25% DV
Copper0.225 mg25% DV
Manganese0.575 mg25% DV
Chromium9 mcg26% DV
Molybdenum11 mcg24% DV
Vitamin K2120 mcgDV not established
Core Nutrients Blend8670 mgDV not established
AlfalfaNot listedDV not established
KaleNot listedDV not established
ParsleyNot listedDV not established
SpinachNot listedDV not established
BroccoliNot listedDV not established
CabbageNot listedDV not established
SpirulinaNot listedDV not established
AstragalusNot listedDV not established
WheatgrassNot listedDV not established
ChlorellaNot listedDV not established
CarrotNot listedDV not established
Oat GrassNot listedDV not established
Barley GrassNot listedDV not established
BeetNot listedDV not established
LemonNot listedDV not established
AppleNot listedDV not established
BlueberryNot listedDV not established
RaspberryNot listedDV not established
StrawberryNot listedDV not established
TomatoNot listedDV not established
AcaiNot listedDV not established
AcerolaNot listedDV not established
AmlaNot listedDV not established
CranberryNot listedDV not established
GojiNot listedDV not established
JabuticabaNot listedDV not established
MaquiNot listedDV not established
MangosteenNot listedDV not established
PomegranateNot listedDV not established
ShiitakeNot listedDV not established
InulinNot listedDV not established
FiberSMARTAmount not disclosedDV not established

Other ingredients

Cane Sugar; Water; Pectin; Natural Flavors; Citric Acid; Vegetable Juice

Label directions

Not listed

Label warnings

Not listed

Identity and label version

NIH label record332678
Entered into NIH DSLDJun 25, 2025
UPC / GTINNot listed
Manufacturer / distributor on labelGruns
Market statusOn market in the source data
“Entered into NIH DSLD” is the database entry date for this label record. It is not a manufacturer launch date or a label effective date.

NIH label history (1)

Current labelNIH record 332678Entered Jun 25, 2025
Serving size20 Gram(s) [One 8-count snack pack]
Formula versionb3100e4f
Ingredients on label59
NIH sourceOpen label ↗
Calories50 Calorie(s)
Total Carbohydrates15 g
Dietary Fiber6 g
Total Sugars8 g
Added Sugars8 g
Vitamin A900 mcg RAE
Vitamin C93 mg
Vitamin D20 mcg
Vitamin E15 mg
Thiamine1.2 mg
Riboflavin1.3 mg
Niacin16 mg
Vitamin B61.7 mg
Folate400 mcg DFE
Vitamin B122.4 mcg
Biotin30 mcg
Pantothenic Acid5 mg
Iron4.5 mg
Iodine38 mcg
Zinc2.75 mg
Selenium14 mcg
Copper0.225 mg
Manganese0.575 mg
Chromium9 mcg
Molybdenum11 mcg
Vitamin K2120 mcg
Core Nutrients Blend8670 mg
AlfalfaNot listed
KaleNot listed
ParsleyNot listed
SpinachNot listed
BroccoliNot listed
CabbageNot listed
SpirulinaNot listed
AstragalusNot listed
WheatgrassNot listed
ChlorellaNot listed
CarrotNot listed
Oat GrassNot listed
Barley GrassNot listed
BeetNot listed
LemonNot listed
AppleNot listed
BlueberryNot listed
RaspberryNot listed
StrawberryNot listed
TomatoNot listed
AcaiNot listed
AcerolaNot listed
AmlaNot listed
CranberryNot listed
GojiNot listed
JabuticabaNot listed
MaquiNot listed
MangosteenNot listed
PomegranateNot listed
ShiitakeNot listed
InulinNot listed
FiberSMARTAmount not disclosed

Sources and traceability

  • NIH Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseData retrieved Jul 28, 2026
    Open source ↗
Data comes from product labels or official public sources. It does not mean Safmira, NIH, or FDA approves, certifies, or recommends this product. Label amounts are not laboratory measurements.