Garden of Life RM-10 Ultra product packaging

Image: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseNo separate image reuse license stated

Garden of Life

RM-10 Ultra

Capsule

Serving size1 Capsule(s)
Servings per containerNot listed
Package90 UltraZorbe(TM) Vegetarian Capsule(s)
Data retrievedJul 28, 2026

Checking your goal…

Checking with your list…

1 labeled serving/day preview
Open the complete check →

Supplement Facts

Serving size 1 Capsule(s)

Folate400 mcg DFE100% DV
Vitamin B126 mcg250% DV
Calcium75 mg6% DV
Selenium200 mcg364% DV
Lycopene4 mgDV not established
Immune System Support Blend912 mgDV not established
IP6Not listedDV not established
SuntheanineNot listedDV not established
SeleniumNot listedDV not established
LycopeneNot listedDV not established
BroccoliNot listedDV not established
DNA Methylation Complex463 mgDV not established
BetaineNot listedDV not established
FolateNot listedDV not established
Vitamin B12Not listedDV not established
RM-10 Ultra Organic Mushroom Blend273 mgDV not established
Maitake BlendAmount not disclosedDV not established
Grifola frondosaNot listedDV not established
Maitake ExtractNot listedDV not established
ShiitakeNot listedDV not established
ReishiNot listedDV not established
Coriolus versicolorNot listedDV not established
Hericium erinaceusNot listedDV not established
Wolfiporia cocosNot listedDV not established
Agaricus blazeiNot listedDV not established
Bionectria ochroleucaNot listedDV not established
Fomitopsis cajanderiNot listedDV not established
Annulohypoxylon stygiumNot listedDV not established
Inonotus obliquusNot listedDV not established
Pleurotus ostreatusNot listedDV not established
Schizophyllum communeNot listedDV not established

Other ingredients

Cellulose; Brown Rice

Label directions

Suggested use: Adults take 1 capsule 3 times daily. Best taken on an empty stomach.

Label warnings

Caution: As with any dietary supplement consult your healthcare practitioner before using this product especially if you are pregnant nursing giving product to children anticipate surgery take medication on a regular basis or are otherwise under medical supervision. Keep out of reach of children. Do not use if safety seal is broken or missing. Not intended for children. Made without dairy or soy ingredients peanut tree nuts or shellfish. Manufactured in a facility that also processes soy dairy peanut tree nuts shellfish and sesame.

Identity and label version

NIH label record326697
Entered into NIH DSLDApr 24, 2025
UPC / GTIN00658010112550
Manufacturer / distributor on labelGarden of Life LLC
Market statusOn market in the source data
“Entered into NIH DSLD” is the database entry date for this label record. It is not a manufacturer launch date or a label effective date.

NIH label history (2)

Current labelNIH record 326697Entered Apr 24, 2025
Serving size1 Capsule(s)
Formula versionf67a66ef
Ingredients on label31
NIH sourceOpen label ↗
Folate400 mcg DFE
Vitamin B126 mcg
Calcium75 mg
Selenium200 mcg
Lycopene4 mg
Immune System Support Blend912 mg
IP6Not listed
SuntheanineNot listed
SeleniumNot listed
LycopeneNot listed
BroccoliNot listed
DNA Methylation Complex463 mg
BetaineNot listed
FolateNot listed
Vitamin B12Not listed
RM-10 Ultra Organic Mushroom Blend273 mg
Maitake BlendAmount not disclosed
Grifola frondosaNot listed
Maitake ExtractNot listed
ShiitakeNot listed
ReishiNot listed
Coriolus versicolorNot listed
Hericium erinaceusNot listed
Wolfiporia cocosNot listed
Agaricus blazeiNot listed
Bionectria ochroleucaNot listed
Fomitopsis cajanderiNot listed
Annulohypoxylon stygiumNot listed
Inonotus obliquusNot listed
Pleurotus ostreatusNot listed
Schizophyllum communeNot listed

Label warning: Caution: As with any dietary supplement consult your healthcare practitioner before using this product especially if you are pregnant nursing giving product to children anticipate surgery take medication on a regular basis or are otherwise under medical supervision. Keep out of reach of children. Do not use if safety seal is broken or missing. Not intended for children. Made without dairy or soy ingredients peanut tree nuts or shellfish. Manufactured in a facility that also processes soy dairy peanut tree nuts shellfish and sesame.

Earlier labelNIH record 321368Entered Jan 23, 2025
Serving size1 Capsule(s)
Formula version23aff774
Ingredients on label31
NIH sourceOpen label ↗
Folate400 mcg DFE
Vitamin B126 mcg
Calcium75 mg
Selenium200 mcg
Lycopene4 mg
Immune System Support Blend912 mg
Inositol HexaphosphateNot listed
SuntheanineNot listed
SeleniumNot listed
LycopeneNot listed
Broccoli extractNot listed
DNA Methylation Complex463 mg
BetaineNot listed
FolateNot listed
Vitamin B12Not listed
RM-10 Ultra Organic Mushroom Blend273 mg
Maitake BlendAmount not disclosed
Grifola frondosaNot listed
Maitake ExtractNot listed
ShiitakeNot listed
ReishiNot listed
Coriolus versicolorNot listed
Hericium erinaceusNot listed
Wolfiporia cocosNot listed
Agaricus blazeiNot listed
Bionectria ochroleucaNot listed
Fomitopsis cajanderiNot listed
Annulohypoxylon stygiumNot listed
Inonotus obliquusNot listed
Pleurotus ostreatusNot listed
Schizophyllum communeNot listed

Label warning: Not intended for children. Keep out of reach of children. Caution: As with any dietary supplement consult your healthcare practitioner before using this product especially if you are pregnant nursing giving product to children anticipate surgery take medication on a regular basis or are otherwise under medical supervision. Caution: As with any dietary supplement consult your healthcare practitioner before using this product especially if you are pregnant nursing giving product to children anticipate surgery take medication on a regular basis or are otherwise under medical supervision. Do not use if safety seal is broken or missing. Manufactured in a facility that also processes soy dairy peanut tree nuts and shellfish.

Sources and traceability

  • NIH Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseData retrieved Jul 28, 2026
    Open source ↗

More from Garden of Life

Data comes from product labels or official public sources. It does not mean Safmira, NIH, or FDA approves, certifies, or recommends this product. Label amounts are not laboratory measurements.