FREZZOR Super Greens Kiwifruit & Green Apple product packaging

Image: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseNo separate image reuse license stated

FREZZOR

Super Greens Kiwifruit & Green Apple

Powder

Serving size10 Gram(s) [1 scoop]
Servings per containerNot listed
Package10.6 Ounce(s); 300 Gram(s)
Data retrievedJul 28, 2026

Checking your goal…

Checking with your list…

1 labeled serving/day preview
Open the complete check →

Supplement Facts

Serving size 10 Gram(s) [1 scoop]

Calories38 Calorie(s)DV not established
Total Fat0.1 gDV not established
Saturated Fat0.1 g1% DV
Trans FatNot listedDV not established
Cholesterol0.1 mgDV not established
Sodium96.3 mg4% DV
Total Carbohydrates5.6 g2% DV
Dietary Fiber3.7 g15% DV
Total Sugars0.3 gDV not established
Added SugarsNot listedDV not established
Protein2.3 gDV not established
Vitamin B10.1 mgDV not established
Vitamin B20.2 mgDV not established
Vitamin B30.6 mgDV not established
Vitamin B923.6 mcgDV not established
Vitamin K1151 mcgDV not established
Vitamin K22 mcgDV not established
CalciumNot listed3% DV
Chlorophyll160 mgDV not established
Magnesium4.4 mgDV not established
ManganeseNot listedDV not established
Potassium36.1 mgDV not established
Zinc0.1 mgDV not established
IronNot listed1% DV
Botanical Blend9785 mgDV not established
Wheatgrass; PowderNot listedDV not established
Barley Grass; PowderNot listedDV not established
Undaria SeaweedNot listedDV not established
Kiwifruit; PowderNot listedDV not established
Kiwifruit EnzymeNot listedDV not established
Green Oat; PowderNot listedDV not established
Pumpkin; PowderNot listedDV not established
Stinging Nettle; PowderNot listedDV not established
Globe Artichoke; PowderNot listedDV not established
Green AppleNot listedDV not established
UAF1000+ Super Antioxidant215 mgDV not established
Pine Bark ExtractNot listedDV not established
Grape Seed ExtractNot listedDV not established
Red Grape skin extractNot listedDV not established
Kiwi Fruit ExtractNot listedDV not established
Black Currant ExtractNot listedDV not established
Boysenberry ExtractNot listedDV not established
Fulvic Acid extractNot listedDV not established

Other ingredients

Not listed

Label directions

Suggested usage: Add one scoop into your Frezzor shaker bottle and fill with 8-10 oz of water or use a blender and make a smoothie.

Label warnings

Not listed

Identity and label version

NIH label record331138
Entered into NIH DSLDJun 25, 2025
UPC / GTIN00631169122069
Manufacturer / distributor on labelFREZZOR Oceania
Market statusOn market in the source data
“Entered into NIH DSLD” is the database entry date for this label record. It is not a manufacturer launch date or a label effective date.

NIH label history (2)

Current labelNIH record 331138Entered Jun 25, 2025
Serving size10 Gram(s) [1 scoop]
Formula version46f01ceb
Ingredients on label43
NIH sourceOpen label ↗
Calories38 Calorie(s)
Total Fat0.1 g
Saturated Fat0.1 g
Trans FatNot listed
Cholesterol0.1 mg
Sodium96.3 mg
Total Carbohydrates5.6 g
Dietary Fiber3.7 g
Total Sugars0.3 g
Added SugarsNot listed
Protein2.3 g
Vitamin B10.1 mg
Vitamin B20.2 mg
Vitamin B30.6 mg
Vitamin B923.6 mcg
Vitamin K1151 mcg
Vitamin K22 mcg
CalciumNot listed
Chlorophyll160 mg
Magnesium4.4 mg
ManganeseNot listed
Potassium36.1 mg
Zinc0.1 mg
IronNot listed
Botanical Blend9785 mg
Wheatgrass; PowderNot listed
Barley Grass; PowderNot listed
Undaria SeaweedNot listed
Kiwifruit; PowderNot listed
Kiwifruit EnzymeNot listed
Green Oat; PowderNot listed
Pumpkin; PowderNot listed
Stinging Nettle; PowderNot listed
Globe Artichoke; PowderNot listed
Green AppleNot listed
UAF1000+ Super Antioxidant215 mg
Pine Bark ExtractNot listed
Grape Seed ExtractNot listed
Red Grape skin extractNot listed
Kiwi Fruit ExtractNot listed
Black Currant ExtractNot listed
Boysenberry ExtractNot listed
Fulvic Acid extractNot listed
Earlier labelNIH record 320810Entered Jan 23, 2025
Serving size10 Gram(s) [1 scoop]
Formula version8e74860e
Ingredients on label45
NIH sourceOpen label ↗
Calories38 Calorie(s)
Total Fat0.1 g
Saturated Fat0.1 g
Trans FatNot listed
Cholesterol0.1 mg
Sodium96.3 mg
Total Carbohydrates5.6 g
Dietary Fiber3.7 g
Sugar0.3 g
Protein2.3 g
VitaminsAmount not disclosed
Vitamin B10.1 mg
Vitamin B20.2 mg
Vitamin B30.6 mg
Vitamin B923.6 mcg
Vitamin K1151 mcg
Vitamin K22 mcg
MineralsAmount not disclosed
CalciumNot listed
Chlorophyll160 mg
Magnesium4.4 mg
ManganeseNot listed
Potassium36.1 mg
Zinc0.1 mg
IronNot listed
Proprietary BlendAmount not disclosed
Wheatgrass; PowderNot listed
Barley Grass; PowderNot listed
Undaria SeaweedNot listed
Kiwifruit; PowderNot listed
Kiwifruit EnzymeNot listed
Green Oat; PowderNot listed
Pumpkin; PowderNot listed
Stinging Nettle; PowderNot listed
Dandelion; PowderNot listed
UAF1000+ SuperfoodsAmount not disclosed
Pine Bark ExtractNot listed
Grape Seed ExtractNot listed
Red Grape skin extractNot listed
Kiwifruit extractNot listed
Black Currant ExtractNot listed
Boysenberry ExtractNot listed
Fulvic AcidNot listed
Broccoli; PowderNot listed
Globe Artichoke; PowderNot listed

Sources and traceability

  • NIH Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseData retrieved Jul 28, 2026
    Open source ↗

More from FREZZOR

Data comes from product labels or official public sources. It does not mean Safmira, NIH, or FDA approves, certifies, or recommends this product. Label amounts are not laboratory measurements.