FINAFLEX EAA Psycho Peach product packaging

Image: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseNo separate image reuse license stated

FINAFLEX

EAA Psycho Peach

Powder

Serving size13.4 Gram(s) [1 Scoop]
Servings per containerNot listed
Package14.2 Ounce(s); 402 Gram(s)
Data retrievedJul 28, 2026

Checking your goal…

Checking with your list…

1 labeled serving/day preview
Open the complete check →

Supplement Facts

Serving size 13.4 Gram(s) [1 Scoop]

L-Leucine2500 mgDV not established
L-Isoleucine1250 mgDV not established
L-Valine1250 mgDV not established
L-Glutamine1000 mgDV not established
L-Lysine1000 mgDV not established
L-Phenylalanine750 mgDV not established
L-Arginine Hydrochloride500 mgDV not established
L-Threonine400 mgDV not established
L-Histidine300 mgDV not established
L-Methionine50 mgDV not established
L-Tryptophan25 mgDV not established
Cutting & Energy Matrix1175 mgDV not established
Acetyl-L-CarnitineNot listedDV not established
IrisinXDAmount not disclosedDV not established
CaffeineNot listedDV not established

Other ingredients

Citric Acid; Natural Flavors; Other Natural Flavors; Sodium Citrate (Na Citrate); Sucralose; Silica; Acesulfame Potassium (Acesulfame K)

Label directions

Suggested useMix 1 serving (1 scoop) of EAA with 8-16 fl. oz. of cold water and consume immediately. Do not exceed 1 serving (1 scoop) of EAA daily.For maximum effectiveness drink EAA 15-30 minutes prior to physical activity. To test tolerance start by mixing 1/2 serving (1/2 scoop) into same amount of water.

Label warnings

Warning: Keep out of reach of children. Do not use if pregnant or nursing. Consult a doctor or medical authority before use if you have a medical condition a family history of health problems or if you take other medicines or supplements. Intended for healthy adults over 18. Do not exceed serving size. Stop use if you have a bad reaction. Contact your drug testing agency before use. Stop use after 8 weeks. Stop use 2 weeks before surgery. Do not combine with caffeine stimulants or alcohol. May cause a harmless tingling. Consumer accepts all liability if used inconsistent with label. 150 mg of Caffeine per serving. Phenylketonurics: Contains Phenylalanine. California Prop 65 Warning: Lead; Cancer and reproductive harm www.P65Warnings.ca.gov Allergen warning: Produced in a facility that processes milk eggs soybeans wheat shellfish fish tree nuts sesame and peanuts.

Identity and label version

NIH label record333668
Entered into NIH DSLDAug 22, 2025
UPC / GTIN00810020721577
Manufacturer / distributor on labelFINAFLEX
Market statusOn market in the source data
“Entered into NIH DSLD” is the database entry date for this label record. It is not a manufacturer launch date or a label effective date.

NIH label history (1)

Current labelNIH record 333668Entered Aug 22, 2025
Serving size13.4 Gram(s) [1 Scoop]
Formula version8c1ba2fd
Ingredients on label15
NIH sourceOpen label ↗
L-Leucine2500 mg
L-Isoleucine1250 mg
L-Valine1250 mg
L-Glutamine1000 mg
L-Lysine1000 mg
L-Phenylalanine750 mg
L-Arginine Hydrochloride500 mg
L-Threonine400 mg
L-Histidine300 mg
L-Methionine50 mg
L-Tryptophan25 mg
Cutting & Energy Matrix1175 mg
Acetyl-L-CarnitineNot listed
IrisinXDAmount not disclosed
CaffeineNot listed

Label warning: Warning: Keep out of reach of children. Do not use if pregnant or nursing. Consult a doctor or medical authority before use if you have a medical condition a family history of health problems or if you take other medicines or supplements. Intended for healthy adults over 18. Do not exceed serving size. Stop use if you have a bad reaction. Contact your drug testing agency before use. Stop use after 8 weeks. Stop use 2 weeks before surgery. Do not combine with caffeine stimulants or alcohol. May cause a harmless tingling. Consumer accepts all liability if used inconsistent with label. 150 mg of Caffeine per serving. Phenylketonurics: Contains Phenylalanine. California Prop 65 Warning: Lead; Cancer and reproductive harm www.P65Warnings.ca.gov Allergen warning: Produced in a facility that processes milk eggs soybeans wheat shellfish fish tree nuts sesame and peanuts.

Sources and traceability

  • NIH Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseData retrieved Jul 28, 2026
    Open source ↗

More from FINAFLEX

Data comes from product labels or official public sources. It does not mean Safmira, NIH, or FDA approves, certifies, or recommends this product. Label amounts are not laboratory measurements.