Evlution Nutrition BCAA Energy Green Apple product packaging

Image: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseNo separate image reuse license stated

Evlution Nutrition

BCAA Energy Green Apple

Powder

Serving size9.7 Gram(s) [2 Scoops (9.7g)]
Servings per containerNot listed
Package10.26 Ounce(s); 291 Gram(s)
Data retrievedJul 28, 2026

Checking your goal…

Checking with your list…

1 labeled serving/day preview
Open the complete check →

Supplement Facts

Serving size 9.7 Gram(s) [2 Scoops (9.7g)]

Vitamin C90 mg100% DV
Vitamin B610 mg588% DV
Vitamin B1230 mcg1250% DV
2:1:1 BCAA MatrixAmount not disclosedDV not established
L-Leucine2500 mgDV not established
L-Isoleucine1250 mgDV not established
L-Valine1250 mgDV not established
Beta-Alanine500 mgDV not established
L-Alanine500 mgDV not established
Taurine500 mgDV not established
Natural Energizers110 mgDV not established
Caffeine; NaturalNot listedDV not established
Green Tea Leaf ExtractNot listedDV not established

Other ingredients

Malic Acid; Natural & Artificial Flavors; Citric Acid; Sucralose; Silica; Acesulfame Potassium (Acesulfame K); FD&C Yellow #5; FD&C Blue #1

Label directions

Suggested use: As a dietary supplement; mix 2 scoops of BCAA Energy in 8-10 oz of cold water (vary amount of water by taste preference).For anytime energy & BCAAs: Use 1 serving (2 scoops)For intense training & BCAAs: Use 1.5 servings (3 scoops)For recovery & BCAAs: Use 1 serving (2 scoops) OccasionAnytime energyNumber of scoops 2 scoopsBCAA level 5 gramsTotal aminos 6.5 gramsNatural energizers 110 mgIntense energyNumber of scoops 3 scoopsBCAA level 7.5 gramsTotal aminos 9.75 gramsNatural energizers 165 mgRecoveryNumber of scoops 2 scoopsBCAA level 5 gramsTotal aminos 6.5 gramsNatural energizers 110 mg 24/7Use anytime

Label warnings

BCAA Energy contains caffeine and Beta-Alanine. Beta-Alanine can create a temporary tingling feeling on your skin. This is normal and diminishes with continued use. Warning: This product is intended for use by healthy adults 18 years of age or older. Keep out of reach of children. Do not use this product if you have any pre-existing or suspected medical condition or if you are taking prescription or OTC medication. Not for use by women who are pregnant nursing or trying to get pregnant. Discontinue use 2 weeks prior to surgery. Do not use if you are caffeine sensitive. Do not exceed daily recommended serving amount of 3 scoops.

Identity and label version

NIH label record326372
Entered into NIH DSLDMar 25, 2025
UPC / GTIN00682055552521
Manufacturer / distributor on labelEvlution Nutrition
Market statusOn market in the source data
“Entered into NIH DSLD” is the database entry date for this label record. It is not a manufacturer launch date or a label effective date.

NIH label history (1)

Current labelNIH record 326372Entered Mar 25, 2025
Serving size9.7 Gram(s) [2 Scoops (9.7g)]
Formula versiona26be3fc
Ingredients on label13
NIH sourceOpen label ↗
Vitamin C90 mg
Vitamin B610 mg
Vitamin B1230 mcg
2:1:1 BCAA MatrixAmount not disclosed
L-Leucine2500 mg
L-Isoleucine1250 mg
L-Valine1250 mg
Beta-Alanine500 mg
L-Alanine500 mg
Taurine500 mg
Natural Energizers110 mg
Caffeine; NaturalNot listed
Green Tea Leaf ExtractNot listed

Label warning: BCAA Energy contains caffeine and Beta-Alanine. Beta-Alanine can create a temporary tingling feeling on your skin. This is normal and diminishes with continued use. Warning: This product is intended for use by healthy adults 18 years of age or older. Keep out of reach of children. Do not use this product if you have any pre-existing or suspected medical condition or if you are taking prescription or OTC medication. Not for use by women who are pregnant nursing or trying to get pregnant. Discontinue use 2 weeks prior to surgery. Do not use if you are caffeine sensitive. Do not exceed daily recommended serving amount of 3 scoops.

Sources and traceability

  • NIH Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseData retrieved Jul 28, 2026
    Open source ↗

More from Evlution Nutrition

Data comes from product labels or official public sources. It does not mean Safmira, NIH, or FDA approves, certifies, or recommends this product. Label amounts are not laboratory measurements.