Enzymedica Fast-Acting Betaine HCl product packaging

Image: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseNo separate image reuse license stated

Enzymedica

Fast-Acting Betaine HCl

Capsule

Serving size1 Capsule(s)
Servings per containerNot listed
Package120 Capsule(s)
Data retrievedJul 28, 2026

Checking your goal…

Checking with your list…

1 labeled serving/day preview
Open the complete check →

Supplement Facts

Serving size 1 Capsule(s)

Betaine Hydrochloride1300 mgDV not established
Acid-Active Protease BlendAmount not disclosedDV not established
MucosaveFG50 mgDV not established

Other ingredients

Cellulose; Water; Rice Concentrate

Label directions

Recommended Usage: Take 1-2 capsules three times daily with meals; or as directed by your healthcare professional.

Label warnings

Consult a physician prior to use if pregnant or nursing. Do not use if safety seal is broken or missing. Please keep out of reach of children

Identity and label version

NIH label record328960
Entered into NIH DSLDApr 24, 2025
UPC / GTIN00670480100813
Manufacturer / distributor on labelEnzymedica Inc.
Market statusOn market in the source data
“Entered into NIH DSLD” is the database entry date for this label record. It is not a manufacturer launch date or a label effective date.

NIH label history (2)

Current labelNIH record 328960Entered Apr 24, 2025
Serving size1 Capsule(s)
Formula versionf19068d4
Ingredients on label3
NIH sourceOpen label ↗
Betaine Hydrochloride1300 mg
Acid-Active Protease BlendAmount not disclosed
MucosaveFG50 mg

Label warning: Consult a physician prior to use if pregnant or nursing. Do not use if safety seal is broken or missing. Please keep out of reach of children

Earlier labelNIH record 296534Entered Sep 25, 2023
Serving size1 Capsule(s)
Formula versionb8307a60
Ingredients on label5
NIH sourceOpen label ↗
Betaine Hydrochloride1300 mg
Acid-Active Protease BlendAmount not disclosed
MucosaveFG50 mg
Prickly Pear extractNot listed
Olive leaf extractNot listed

Label warning: Consult a physician prior to use if pregnant or nursing. Do not use if safety seal is broken or missing. Please keep out of reach of children

Sources and traceability

  • NIH Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseData retrieved Jul 28, 2026
    Open source ↗

More from Enzymedica

Data comes from product labels or official public sources. It does not mean Safmira, NIH, or FDA approves, certifies, or recommends this product. Label amounts are not laboratory measurements.