Enzymedica Digest Gold + Probiotics product packaging

Image: Open Food Facts contributorsCC BY-SA 3.0

Enzymedica

Digest Gold + Probiotics

Capsule

Serving size1 Capsule(s)
Servings per containerNot listed
Package45 Capsule(s)
Data retrievedJul 28, 2026

Checking your goal…

Checking with your list…

1 labeled serving/day preview
Open the complete check →

Supplement Facts

Serving size 1 Capsule(s)

AmylaseNot listedDV not established
ProteaseNot listedDV not established
GlucoamylaseNot listedDV not established
Alpha-GalactosidaseNot listedDV not established
CellulaseNot listedDV not established
LipaseNot listedDV not established
LactaseNot listedDV not established
Beta-GlucanaseNot listedDV not established
MaltaseNot listedDV not established
XylanaseNot listedDV not established
PectinaseNot listedDV not established
InvertaseNot listedDV not established
HemicellulaseNot listedDV not established
Probiotic BlendAmount not disclosedDV not established
Bacillus subtilis DE111Not listedDV not established
L. acidophilusNot listedDV not established
L. paracaseiNot listedDV not established
L. bulgaricusNot listedDV not established
L. rhamnosusNot listedDV not established
L. plantarumNot listedDV not established
L. caseiNot listedDV not established
L. salivariusNot listedDV not established
L. acidophilus DDS-1Not listedDV not established

Other ingredients

Cellulose; Water

Label directions

Recommended Use: Take 1 capsule with each meal. More may be taken as needed.

Label warnings

Do not use if safety seal is broken or missing. Please keep out of reach of children.

Identity and label version

NIH label record328922
Entered into NIH DSLDMay 21, 2025
UPC / GTIN00670480291108
Manufacturer / distributor on labelEnzymedica Inc.
Market statusOn market in the source data
“Entered into NIH DSLD” is the database entry date for this label record. It is not a manufacturer launch date or a label effective date.

NIH label history (1)

Current labelNIH record 328922Entered May 21, 2025
Serving size1 Capsule(s)
Formula version99ca5f1f
Ingredients on label23
NIH sourceOpen label ↗
AmylaseNot listed
ProteaseNot listed
GlucoamylaseNot listed
Alpha-GalactosidaseNot listed
CellulaseNot listed
LipaseNot listed
LactaseNot listed
Beta-GlucanaseNot listed
MaltaseNot listed
XylanaseNot listed
PectinaseNot listed
InvertaseNot listed
HemicellulaseNot listed
Probiotic BlendAmount not disclosed
Bacillus subtilis DE111Not listed
L. acidophilusNot listed
L. paracaseiNot listed
L. bulgaricusNot listed
L. rhamnosusNot listed
L. plantarumNot listed
L. caseiNot listed
L. salivariusNot listed
L. acidophilus DDS-1Not listed

Label warning: Do not use if safety seal is broken or missing. Please keep out of reach of children.

Sources and traceability

  • NIH Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseData retrieved Jul 28, 2026
    Open source ↗

More from Enzymedica

Data comes from product labels or official public sources. It does not mean Safmira, NIH, or FDA approves, certifies, or recommends this product. Label amounts are not laboratory measurements.