Enzymedica Digest Basic + Probiotics product packaging

Image: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseNo separate image reuse license stated

Enzymedica

Digest Basic + Probiotics

Capsule

Serving size1 Capsule(s)
Servings per containerNot listed
Package30 Capsule(s)
Data retrievedJul 28, 2026

Checking your goal…

Checking with your list…

1 labeled serving/day preview
Open the complete check →

Supplement Facts

Serving size 1 Capsule(s)

ProteaseNot listedDV not established
AmylaseNot listedDV not established
PectinaseNot listedDV not established
MaltaseNot listedDV not established
CellulaseNot listedDV not established
GlucoamylaseNot listedDV not established
Alpha-GalactosidaseNot listedDV not established
LactaseNot listedDV not established
LipaseNot listedDV not established
InvertaseNot listedDV not established
XylanaseNot listedDV not established
Probiotic BlendAmount not disclosedDV not established
Bacillus subtilis DE-111Not listedDV not established
L. acidophilusNot listedDV not established
L. paracaseiNot listedDV not established
L. bulgaricusNot listedDV not established
L. rhamnosusNot listedDV not established
L. plantarumNot listedDV not established
L. caseiNot listedDV not established
L. salivariusNot listedDV not established
L. acidophilus DDS-1Not listedDV not established

Other ingredients

Cellulose; Water

Label directions

Recommended use: 1 capsule with each meal. More may be taken as needed. For higher enzyme potency; Enzymedica’s Digest + Probiotics or Digest Gold + Probiotics may be helpful.

Label warnings

Do not use a safety seal is broken or missing. Please keep out of reach of children

Identity and label version

NIH label record328918
Entered into NIH DSLDMay 21, 2025
UPC / GTIN00670480130506
Manufacturer / distributor on labelEnzymedica Inc.
Market statusOn market in the source data
“Entered into NIH DSLD” is the database entry date for this label record. It is not a manufacturer launch date or a label effective date.

NIH label history (2)

Current labelNIH record 328918Entered May 21, 2025
Serving size1 Capsule(s)
Formula version7bdff832
Ingredients on label21
NIH sourceOpen label ↗
ProteaseNot listed
AmylaseNot listed
PectinaseNot listed
MaltaseNot listed
CellulaseNot listed
GlucoamylaseNot listed
Alpha-GalactosidaseNot listed
LactaseNot listed
LipaseNot listed
InvertaseNot listed
XylanaseNot listed
Probiotic BlendAmount not disclosed
Bacillus subtilis DE-111Not listed
L. acidophilusNot listed
L. paracaseiNot listed
L. bulgaricusNot listed
L. rhamnosusNot listed
L. plantarumNot listed
L. caseiNot listed
L. salivariusNot listed
L. acidophilus DDS-1Not listed

Label warning: Do not use a safety seal is broken or missing. Please keep out of reach of children

Earlier labelNIH record 260011Entered Jan 22, 2022
Serving size1 Capsule(s)
Formula version899e6810
Ingredients on label21
NIH sourceOpen label ↗
Protease Thera-blendNot listed
Amylase Thera-blendAmount not disclosed
PectinaseNot listed
MaltaseNot listed
Cellulase Thera-blendNot listed
GlucoamylaseNot listed
Alpha GalactosidaseNot listed
LactaseNot listed
Lipase Thera-blendNot listed
InvertaseNot listed
XylanaseNot listed
Probiotic BlendAmount not disclosed
Bacillus subtilis DE-111Not listed
L. acidophilusNot listed
L. paracaseiNot listed
L. bulgaricusNot listed
L. rhamnosusNot listed
L. plantarumNot listed
L. caseiNot listed
L. salivariusNot listed
L. acidophilus DDS-1Not listed

Label warning: Do not use if safety seal is broken or missing. Please keep out of reach of children.

Sources and traceability

  • NIH Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseData retrieved Jul 28, 2026
    Open source ↗

More from Enzymedica

Data comes from product labels or official public sources. It does not mean Safmira, NIH, or FDA approves, certifies, or recommends this product. Label amounts are not laboratory measurements.