Enzymedica Digest product packaging

Image: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseNo separate image reuse license stated

Enzymedica

Digest

Capsule

Serving size1 Capsule(s)
Servings per containerNot listed
Package90 Capsule(s)
Data retrievedJul 28, 2026

Checking your goal…

Checking with your list…

1 labeled serving/day preview
Open the complete check →

Supplement Facts

Serving size 1 Capsule(s)

Amylase Thera-blendAmount not disclosedDV not established
Protease Thera-blendNot listedDV not established
GlucoamylaseNot listedDV not established
Cellulase Thera-blendNot listedDV not established
Lipase Thera-blendNot listedDV not established
Alpha-GalactosidaseNot listedDV not established
LactaseNot listedDV not established
MaltaseNot listedDV not established
XylanaseNot listedDV not established
InvertaseNot listedDV not established
PectinaseNot listedDV not established
HemicellulaseNot listedDV not established

Other ingredients

Cellulose; Water

Label directions

Recommended use: 1 capsule with each meal. More may be taken as needed. For higher enzyme potency; Enzymedica's Digest Gold may be helpful.

Label warnings

Do not use if safety seal is broken or missing. Please keep out of reach of children

Identity and label version

NIH label record328876
Entered into NIH DSLDMay 21, 2025
UPC / GTIN00670480981115
Manufacturer / distributor on labelEnzymedica Inc.
Market statusOn market in the source data
“Entered into NIH DSLD” is the database entry date for this label record. It is not a manufacturer launch date or a label effective date.

NIH label history (2)

Current labelNIH record 328876Entered May 21, 2025
Serving size1 Capsule(s)
Formula version85585204
Ingredients on label12
NIH sourceOpen label ↗
Amylase Thera-blendAmount not disclosed
Protease Thera-blendNot listed
GlucoamylaseNot listed
Cellulase Thera-blendNot listed
Lipase Thera-blendNot listed
Alpha-GalactosidaseNot listed
LactaseNot listed
MaltaseNot listed
XylanaseNot listed
InvertaseNot listed
PectinaseNot listed
HemicellulaseNot listed

Label warning: Do not use if safety seal is broken or missing. Please keep out of reach of children

Earlier labelNIH record 259956Entered Jan 22, 2022
Serving size1 Capsule(s)
Formula versiondfab5416
Ingredients on label12
NIH sourceOpen label ↗
Amylase Thera-blendAmount not disclosed
Protease Thera-blendNot listed
GlucoamylaseNot listed
Cellulase Thera-blendNot listed
Lipase Thera-blendNot listed
Alpha-GalactosidaseNot listed
LactaseNot listed
MaltaseNot listed
XylanaseNot listed
InvertaseNot listed
PectinaseNot listed
HemicellulaseNot listed

Label warning: Do not use if safety seal is broken or missing. Please keep out of reach of children.

Sources and traceability

  • NIH Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseData retrieved Jul 28, 2026
    Open source ↗

More from Enzymedica

Data comes from product labels or official public sources. It does not mean Safmira, NIH, or FDA approves, certifies, or recommends this product. Label amounts are not laboratory measurements.