Enzyme Science Critical Digestion product packaging

Image: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseNo separate image reuse license stated

Enzyme Science

Critical Digestion

Capsule

Serving size1 Capsule(s)
Servings per containerNot listed
Package30 Capsule(s)
Data retrievedJul 28, 2026

Checking your goal…

Checking with your list…

1 labeled serving/day preview
Open the complete check →

Supplement Facts

Serving size 1 Capsule(s)

AmylaseNot listedDV not established
ProteaseNot listedDV not established
ATPro78 mgDV not established
GlucoamylaseNot listedDV not established
Dipeptidyl Peptidase-IVNot listedDV not established
LipaseNot listedDV not established
Alpha GalactosidaseNot listedDV not established
PectinaseNot listedDV not established
CellulaseNot listedDV not established
LactaseNot listedDV not established
Beta GlucanaseNot listedDV not established
XylanaseNot listedDV not established
MaltaseNot listedDV not established
Probiotic BlendAmount not disclosedDV not established
DE111Not listedDV not established
Lactobacillus paracaseiNot listedDV not established
L. plantarumNot listedDV not established
L. gasseriNot listedDV not established
L. rhamnosusNot listedDV not established
L. caseiNot listedDV not established
L. acidophilus DDSNot listedDV not established
L. bulgaricusNot listedDV not established
InvertaseNot listedDV not established
HemicellulaseNot listedDV not established

Other ingredients

Hydroxypropyl Methylcellulose (HPMC); Water

Label directions

Recommended Dose: 1 capsule per meal with the first bite of food. More may be taken as recommended by a healthcare practitioner.

Label warnings

Do not use if safety seal is broken or missing. Keep out of reach of children.

Identity and label version

NIH label record334820
Entered into NIH DSLDJul 24, 2025
UPC / GTIN00670480300039
Manufacturer / distributor on labelEnzyme Science
Market statusOn market in the source data
“Entered into NIH DSLD” is the database entry date for this label record. It is not a manufacturer launch date or a label effective date.

NIH label history (1)

Current labelNIH record 334820Entered Jul 24, 2025
Serving size1 Capsule(s)
Formula versionfe31c616
Ingredients on label24
NIH sourceOpen label ↗
AmylaseNot listed
ProteaseNot listed
ATPro78 mg
GlucoamylaseNot listed
Dipeptidyl Peptidase-IVNot listed
LipaseNot listed
Alpha GalactosidaseNot listed
PectinaseNot listed
CellulaseNot listed
LactaseNot listed
Beta GlucanaseNot listed
XylanaseNot listed
MaltaseNot listed
Probiotic BlendAmount not disclosed
DE111Not listed
Lactobacillus paracaseiNot listed
L. plantarumNot listed
L. gasseriNot listed
L. rhamnosusNot listed
L. caseiNot listed
L. acidophilus DDSNot listed
L. bulgaricusNot listed
InvertaseNot listed
HemicellulaseNot listed

Label warning: Do not use if safety seal is broken or missing. Keep out of reach of children.

Sources and traceability

  • NIH Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseData retrieved Jul 28, 2026
    Open source ↗

More from Enzyme Science

Data comes from product labels or official public sources. It does not mean Safmira, NIH, or FDA approves, certifies, or recommends this product. Label amounts are not laboratory measurements.