EcoSafe Coral Complex 3 product packaging

Image: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseNo separate image reuse license stated

EcoSafe

Coral Complex 3

Capsule

Serving size3 Capsule(s)
Servings per containerNot listed
Package180 Vegetable Capsule(s)
Data retrievedJul 28, 2026

Checking your goal…

Checking with your list…

1 labeled serving/day preview
Open the complete check →

Supplement Facts

Serving size 3 Capsule(s)

Vitamin C15 mg25% DV
Vitamin D1200 IU300% DV
Calcium900 mg90% DV
Magnesium168 mg42% DV
Proprietary Blend48 mgDV not established
Malic AcidNot listedDV not established
Betaine HydrochlorideNot listedDV not established
72 MineralsAmount not disclosedDV not established
BoronNot listedDV not established
ChromiumNot listedDV not established
CopperNot listedDV not established
IodineNot listedDV not established
IronNot listedDV not established
LithiumNot listedDV not established
ManganeseNot listedDV not established
MolybdenumNot listedDV not established
PhosphorusNot listedDV not established
PotassiumNot listedDV not established
SeleniumNot listedDV not established
SiliconNot listedDV not established
SodiumNot listedDV not established
SulfurNot listedDV not established
VanadiumNot listedDV not established
ZincNot listedDV not established

Other ingredients

Cellulose; Water; Purified

Label directions

Suggested use: For adults; take 3 capsules per day or as advised by your healthcare professional.

Label warnings

Caution: If you are pregnant nursing or taking any medication consult a health professional before use. Sealed for you protection. Do not use if seal is broken or missing. Keep out of reach of children.

Identity and label version

NIH label record328527
Entered into NIH DSLDJun 25, 2025
UPC / GTIN00899722000364
Manufacturer / distributor on labelCoral LLC
Market statusOn market in the source data
“Entered into NIH DSLD” is the database entry date for this label record. It is not a manufacturer launch date or a label effective date.

NIH label history (1)

Current labelNIH record 328527Entered Jun 25, 2025
Serving size3 Capsule(s)
Formula version453f637c
Ingredients on label24
NIH sourceOpen label ↗
Vitamin C15 mg
Vitamin D1200 IU
Calcium900 mg
Magnesium168 mg
Proprietary Blend48 mg
Malic AcidNot listed
Betaine HydrochlorideNot listed
72 MineralsAmount not disclosed
BoronNot listed
ChromiumNot listed
CopperNot listed
IodineNot listed
IronNot listed
LithiumNot listed
ManganeseNot listed
MolybdenumNot listed
PhosphorusNot listed
PotassiumNot listed
SeleniumNot listed
SiliconNot listed
SodiumNot listed
SulfurNot listed
VanadiumNot listed
ZincNot listed

Label warning: Caution: If you are pregnant nursing or taking any medication consult a health professional before use. Sealed for you protection. Do not use if seal is broken or missing. Keep out of reach of children.

Sources and traceability

  • NIH Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseData retrieved Jul 28, 2026
    Open source ↗
Data comes from product labels or official public sources. It does not mean Safmira, NIH, or FDA approves, certifies, or recommends this product. Label amounts are not laboratory measurements.