DynaSize DynaSize product packaging

Image: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseNo separate image reuse license stated

DynaSize

DynaSize

Capsule

Serving size1 Capsule(s)
Servings per containerNot listed
Package30 Capsule(s)
Data retrievedJul 28, 2026

Checking your goal…

Checking with your list…

1 labeled serving/day preview
Open the complete check →

Supplement Facts

Serving size 1 Capsule(s)

HemoDynamiX Growth ComplexAmount not disclosedDV not established
Fenugreek extract150 mgDV not established
Longjack Extract135.5 mgDV not established
KSM-6675 mgDV not established
ZMA ComplexAmount not disclosedDV not established
Magnesium41.5 mg10% DV
Zinc7.5 mg68% DV
Vitamin B62.5 mg147% DV
DynaSize Proprietary Blend325 mgDV not established
L-ArginineNot listedDV not established
TribulusNot listedDV not established
Horny Goat WeedNot listedDV not established
Tongkat AliNot listedDV not established
MacaNot listedDV not established
Saw PalmettoNot listedDV not established
L-CitrullineNot listedDV not established
Butea superbaNot listedDV not established
Muira PuamaNot listedDV not established
Damiana extractNot listedDV not established
Xanthoparmelia scabrosaNot listedDV not established
Rhodiola roseaNot listedDV not established

Other ingredients

Gelatin; Magnesium Stearate (Mg Stearate); Calcium Carbonate (Ca Carbonate; CaCO3); FD&C Blue #1; FD&C Red #3; FD&C Yellow #6; FD&C Red #40; Titanium Dioxide (TiO2)

Label directions

Suggested use: As a dietary supplement; take one (1) capsule daily.

Label warnings

Caution: Do not exceed recommended dose. Discontinue use immediately if nausea sleeplessness or nervousness occurs. If you have questions about the advisability of taking this product consult your physician prior to use. Do not use if safety seal is damged or missing. This product is not intended for pregnant or nursing mothers children under the age of 18 or individuals taking prescription drugs. Do not take this product if you have a known medical condition including high blood pressure diabetes any cardiovascular disorder heart disease hyperthyroidism or are taking anti-depressant medication. This product is not intended for pregnant or nursing mothers children under the age of 18 or individuals taking prescription drugs. Keep out of the reach of children.

Identity and label version

NIH label record336368
Entered into NIH DSLDJun 25, 2025
UPC / GTINNot listed
Manufacturer / distributor on labelDynaSize LLC
Market statusOn market in the source data
“Entered into NIH DSLD” is the database entry date for this label record. It is not a manufacturer launch date or a label effective date.

NIH label history (1)

Current labelNIH record 336368Entered Jun 25, 2025
Serving size1 Capsule(s)
Formula version03c85336
Ingredients on label21
NIH sourceOpen label ↗
HemoDynamiX Growth ComplexAmount not disclosed
Fenugreek extract150 mg
Longjack Extract135.5 mg
KSM-6675 mg
ZMA ComplexAmount not disclosed
Magnesium41.5 mg
Zinc7.5 mg
Vitamin B62.5 mg
DynaSize Proprietary Blend325 mg
L-ArginineNot listed
TribulusNot listed
Horny Goat WeedNot listed
Tongkat AliNot listed
MacaNot listed
Saw PalmettoNot listed
L-CitrullineNot listed
Butea superbaNot listed
Muira PuamaNot listed
Damiana extractNot listed
Xanthoparmelia scabrosaNot listed
Rhodiola roseaNot listed

Label warning: Caution: Do not exceed recommended dose. Discontinue use immediately if nausea sleeplessness or nervousness occurs. If you have questions about the advisability of taking this product consult your physician prior to use. Do not use if safety seal is damged or missing. This product is not intended for pregnant or nursing mothers children under the age of 18 or individuals taking prescription drugs. Do not take this product if you have a known medical condition including high blood pressure diabetes any cardiovascular disorder heart disease hyperthyroidism or are taking anti-depressant medication. This product is not intended for pregnant or nursing mothers children under the age of 18 or individuals taking prescription drugs. Keep out of the reach of children.

Sources and traceability

  • NIH Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseData retrieved Jul 28, 2026
    Open source ↗
Data comes from product labels or official public sources. It does not mean Safmira, NIH, or FDA approves, certifies, or recommends this product. Label amounts are not laboratory measurements.