Dr. Christopher's Original Formulas Kid-e-Reg product packaging

Image: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseNo separate image reuse license stated

Dr. Christopher's Original Formulas

Kid-e-Reg

Liquid

Serving size10 Drop(s)
Servings per containerNot listed
Package2 Fluid Ounce(s)
Data retrievedJul 28, 2026

Checking your goal…

Checking with your list…

1 labeled serving/day preview
Open the complete check →

Supplement Facts

Serving size 10 Drop(s)

Proprietary BlendAmount not disclosedDV not established
Slippery ElmNot listedDV not established
LicoriceNot listedDV not established
FennelNot listedDV not established
AniseNot listedDV not established
Fig syrupNot listedDV not established

Other ingredients

Glycerin; Water; Distilled

Label directions

Recommendations: Shake well. Start with 10 to 15 drops three times a day & regulate dosage from there according to individual need.

Label warnings

Not listed

Identity and label version

NIH label record339000
Entered into NIH DSLDAug 22, 2025
UPC / GTIN00084783447092
Manufacturer / distributor on labelWholistic Botanicals L.L.C.
Market statusOn market in the source data
“Entered into NIH DSLD” is the database entry date for this label record. It is not a manufacturer launch date or a label effective date.

NIH label history (2)

Current labelNIH record 339000Entered Aug 22, 2025
Serving size10 Drop(s)
Formula versionc48dca75
Ingredients on label6
NIH sourceOpen label ↗
Proprietary BlendAmount not disclosed
Slippery ElmNot listed
LicoriceNot listed
FennelNot listed
AniseNot listed
Fig syrupNot listed
Earlier labelNIH record 200423Entered Apr 25, 2019
Serving size10 Drop(s)
Formula version843a002d
Ingredients on label6
NIH sourceOpen label ↗
Proprietary BlendAmount not disclosed
Slippery ElmNot listed
LicoriceNot listed
FennelNot listed
AniseNot listed
Fig syrupNot listed

Label warning: Seek the advice of a health professional for serious illness.

Sources and traceability

  • NIH Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseData retrieved Jul 28, 2026
    Open source ↗
Data comes from product labels or official public sources. It does not mean Safmira, NIH, or FDA approves, certifies, or recommends this product. Label amounts are not laboratory measurements.