DNA Dynamic Nutritional Associates Supreme Probiotics product packaging

Image: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseNo separate image reuse license stated

DNA Dynamic Nutritional Associates

Supreme Probiotics

Capsule

Serving size2 Capsule(s)
Servings per containerNot listed
Package60 Capsule(s)
Data retrievedJul 28, 2026

Checking your goal…

Checking with your list…

1 labeled serving/day preview
Open the complete check →

Supplement Facts

Serving size 2 Capsule(s)

Proprietary BlendAmount not disclosedDV not established
Lactobacillus acidophilusNot listedDV not established
Bifidobacterium animalis lactisNot listedDV not established
Lactobacillus caseiNot listedDV not established
Lactobacillus rhamnosusNot listedDV not established

Other ingredients

Hypromellose; Gellan Gum; Water; Microcrystalline Cellulose; Magnesium Stearate (Mg Stearate); Silicon Dioxide (SiO2)

Label directions

Directions: 2 capsules per day or as directed by a health care professional. May enhance general digestion and absorption of nutrients when taken with food.

Label warnings

Keep away from children.

Identity and label version

NIH label record337299
Entered into NIH DSLDAug 22, 2025
UPC / GTINNot listed
Manufacturer / distributor on labelDNA Laboratories Inc.
Market statusOn market in the source data
“Entered into NIH DSLD” is the database entry date for this label record. It is not a manufacturer launch date or a label effective date.

NIH label history (1)

Current labelNIH record 337299Entered Aug 22, 2025
Serving size2 Capsule(s)
Formula versionebf036c1
Ingredients on label5
NIH sourceOpen label ↗
Proprietary BlendAmount not disclosed
Lactobacillus acidophilusNot listed
Bifidobacterium animalis lactisNot listed
Lactobacillus caseiNot listed
Lactobacillus rhamnosusNot listed

Label warning: Keep away from children.

Sources and traceability

  • NIH Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseData retrieved Jul 28, 2026
    Open source ↗

More from DNA Dynamic Nutritional Associates

Data comes from product labels or official public sources. It does not mean Safmira, NIH, or FDA approves, certifies, or recommends this product. Label amounts are not laboratory measurements.