DNA Dynamic Nutritional Associates Renex product packaging

Image: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseNo separate image reuse license stated

DNA Dynamic Nutritional Associates

Renex

Capsule

Serving size2 Capsule(s)
Servings per containerNot listed
Package90 Capsule(s)
Data retrievedJul 28, 2026

Checking your goal…

Checking with your list…

1 labeled serving/day preview
Open the complete check →

Supplement Facts

Serving size 2 Capsule(s)

Vitamin A1800 mcg RAE200% DV
Vitamin C45 mg50% DV
Vitamin B68.5 mg500% DV
Potassium25 mg1% DV
Proprietary Kidney Health Blend260 mgDV not established
Kidney SubstanceNot listedDV not established
Liver SubstanceNot listedDV not established
PancreatinAmount not disclosedDV not established
ProteaseNot listedDV not established
Proprietary Herbal Blend215 mgDV not established
Asparagus Root ExtractNot listedDV not established
CornsilkNot listedDV not established
DandelionNot listedDV not established
GoldenrodNot listedDV not established
HydrangeaNot listedDV not established
ParsleyNot listedDV not established
SarsaparillaNot listedDV not established
Uva Ursi extractNot listedDV not established

Other ingredients

Hypromellose; Water; Microcrystalline Cellulose; Magnesium Stearate (Mg Stearate); Silicon Dioxide (SiO2)

Label directions

Directions: 2 capsules per day or as directed by a health care professional.

Label warnings

Not listed

Identity and label version

NIH label record337298
Entered into NIH DSLDAug 22, 2025
UPC / GTINNot listed
Manufacturer / distributor on labelDNA Laboratories Inc.
Market statusOn market in the source data
“Entered into NIH DSLD” is the database entry date for this label record. It is not a manufacturer launch date or a label effective date.

NIH label history (1)

Current labelNIH record 337298Entered Aug 22, 2025
Serving size2 Capsule(s)
Formula versiondce407e2
Ingredients on label18
NIH sourceOpen label ↗
Vitamin A1800 mcg RAE
Vitamin C45 mg
Vitamin B68.5 mg
Potassium25 mg
Proprietary Kidney Health Blend260 mg
Kidney SubstanceNot listed
Liver SubstanceNot listed
PancreatinAmount not disclosed
ProteaseNot listed
Proprietary Herbal Blend215 mg
Asparagus Root ExtractNot listed
CornsilkNot listed
DandelionNot listed
GoldenrodNot listed
HydrangeaNot listed
ParsleyNot listed
SarsaparillaNot listed
Uva Ursi extractNot listed

Sources and traceability

  • NIH Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseData retrieved Jul 28, 2026
    Open source ↗

More from DNA Dynamic Nutritional Associates

Data comes from product labels or official public sources. It does not mean Safmira, NIH, or FDA approves, certifies, or recommends this product. Label amounts are not laboratory measurements.