DNA Dynamic Nutritional Associates EZ/Flex product packaging

Image: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseNo separate image reuse license stated

DNA Dynamic Nutritional Associates

EZ/Flex

Capsule

Serving size2 Capsule(s)
Servings per containerNot listed
Package60 Capsule(s)
Data retrievedJul 28, 2026

Checking your goal…

Checking with your list…

1 labeled serving/day preview
Open the complete check →

Supplement Facts

Serving size 2 Capsule(s)

Vitamin C100 mg111% DV
Proprietary EZ-Flex Blend1530 mgDV not established
TurmericNot listedDV not established
Stinging Nettle Leaf ExtractNot listedDV not established
Chicken Collagen Type IINot listedDV not established
Ginger Root ExtractNot listedDV not established
BromelainNot listedDV not established
Cetyl Myristoleate ComplexNot listedDV not established
MethylsulfonylmethaneNot listedDV not established
Turmeric Root ExtractNot listedDV not established
PancrelipaseAmount not disclosedDV not established
Black Pepper Fruit ExtractNot listedDV not established

Other ingredients

Gelatin; Water; Silicon Dioxide (SiO2)

Label directions

Directions: 2 capsules two times per day or as directed by a health care professional.

Label warnings

Not listed

Identity and label version

NIH label record337280
Entered into NIH DSLDAug 22, 2025
UPC / GTINNot listed
Manufacturer / distributor on labelDNA Laboratories Inc.
Market statusOn market in the source data
“Entered into NIH DSLD” is the database entry date for this label record. It is not a manufacturer launch date or a label effective date.

NIH label history (1)

Current labelNIH record 337280Entered Aug 22, 2025
Serving size2 Capsule(s)
Formula versionf03c50b3
Ingredients on label12
NIH sourceOpen label ↗
Vitamin C100 mg
Proprietary EZ-Flex Blend1530 mg
TurmericNot listed
Stinging Nettle Leaf ExtractNot listed
Chicken Collagen Type IINot listed
Ginger Root ExtractNot listed
BromelainNot listed
Cetyl Myristoleate ComplexNot listed
MethylsulfonylmethaneNot listed
Turmeric Root ExtractNot listed
PancrelipaseAmount not disclosed
Black Pepper Fruit ExtractNot listed

Sources and traceability

  • NIH Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseData retrieved Jul 28, 2026
    Open source ↗

More from DNA Dynamic Nutritional Associates

Data comes from product labels or official public sources. It does not mean Safmira, NIH, or FDA approves, certifies, or recommends this product. Label amounts are not laboratory measurements.