Divine Health Organic Red Supremefood product packaging

Image: Open Food Facts contributorsCC BY-SA 3.0

Divine Health

Organic Red Supremefood

Powder

Serving size6 Gram(s) [1 scoop]
Servings per containerNot listed
Package6.34 Ounce(s); 180 Gram(s)
Data retrievedJul 28, 2026

Checking your goal…

Checking with your list…

1 labeled serving/day preview
Open the complete check →

Supplement Facts

Serving size 6 Gram(s) [1 scoop]

Calories15 Calorie(s)DV not established
Total Carbohydrates4 g1% DV
Dietary Fiber<1 g3% DV
Sugar2 gDV not established
Organic Fruit Blend3.2 gDV not established
AppleNot listedDV not established
BeetNot listedDV not established
RaspberryNot listedDV not established
BlueberryNot listedDV not established
Acerola Cherry ExtractNot listedDV not established
CranberryNot listedDV not established
Pomegranate JuiceNot listedDV not established
PineappleNot listedDV not established
AcaiNot listedDV not established
Organic Digestive Blend1.3 gDV not established
Gum AcaciaNot listedDV not established
Flaxseed; DefattedNot listedDV not established
Pre/Probiotic Blend500 mgDV not established
InulinNot listedDV not established
Probiotic BlendAmount not disclosedDV not established
L. acidophilusNot listedDV not established
B. longumNot listedDV not established
L. caseiNot listedDV not established
L. rhamnosusNot listedDV not established
Organic Botanical Blend140 mgDV not established
Green Tea Leaf ExtractNot listedDV not established
Apple fruit extractNot listedDV not established
Enzyme Blend100 mgDV not established
ProteaseNot listedDV not established
AmylaseNot listedDV not established
GlucoamylaseNot listedDV not established
InvertaseNot listedDV not established
DiastaseNot listedDV not established
LipaseNot listedDV not established

Other ingredients

Flavors; Citric Acid; Rebaudioside A (Stevia rebaudiana)

Label directions

Instructions: Mix one serving; (1 scoop) in a 4 - 8 oz beverage of your choice or as directed by your healthcare practitioner. Stir briskly or shake until the desired consistency is achieved. Best taken 30 minutes after eating.

Label warnings

Warning: If you are pregnant or nursing consult your healthcare practitioner before taking this product. Keep out of reach of children. If inner seal is broken do not use.

Identity and label version

NIH label record326944
Entered into NIH DSLDMar 25, 2025
UPC / GTIN00855522003264
Manufacturer / distributor on labelDivine Health
Market statusOn market in the source data
“Entered into NIH DSLD” is the database entry date for this label record. It is not a manufacturer launch date or a label effective date.

NIH label history (1)

Current labelNIH record 326944Entered Mar 25, 2025
Serving size6 Gram(s) [1 scoop]
Formula version00c68964
Ingredients on label34
NIH sourceOpen label ↗
Calories15 Calorie(s)
Total Carbohydrates4 g
Dietary Fiber<1 g
Sugar2 g
Organic Fruit Blend3.2 g
AppleNot listed
BeetNot listed
RaspberryNot listed
BlueberryNot listed
Acerola Cherry ExtractNot listed
CranberryNot listed
Pomegranate JuiceNot listed
PineappleNot listed
AcaiNot listed
Organic Digestive Blend1.3 g
Gum AcaciaNot listed
Flaxseed; DefattedNot listed
Pre/Probiotic Blend500 mg
InulinNot listed
Probiotic BlendAmount not disclosed
L. acidophilusNot listed
B. longumNot listed
L. caseiNot listed
L. rhamnosusNot listed
Organic Botanical Blend140 mg
Green Tea Leaf ExtractNot listed
Apple fruit extractNot listed
Enzyme Blend100 mg
ProteaseNot listed
AmylaseNot listed
GlucoamylaseNot listed
InvertaseNot listed
DiastaseNot listed
LipaseNot listed

Label warning: Warning: If you are pregnant or nursing consult your healthcare practitioner before taking this product. Keep out of reach of children. If inner seal is broken do not use.

Sources and traceability

  • NIH Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseData retrieved Jul 28, 2026
    Open source ↗

More from Divine Health

Data comes from product labels or official public sources. It does not mean Safmira, NIH, or FDA approves, certifies, or recommends this product. Label amounts are not laboratory measurements.