DC Caprylic Acid Complex product packaging

Image: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseNo separate image reuse license stated

DC

Caprylic Acid Complex

Capsule

Serving size2 Capsule(s)
Servings per containerNot listed
Package60 Capsule(s)
Data retrievedJul 28, 2026

Checking your goal…

Checking with your list…

1 labeled serving/day preview
Open the complete check →

Supplement Facts

Serving size 2 Capsule(s)

Biotin20 mcg67% DV
Calcium56 mg4% DV
Magnesium56 mg13% DV
Zinc2 mg18% DV
Caprylic Acid300 mgDV not established
Garlic100 mgDV not established
Papain100 mgDV not established
Pau d'ArcoNot listedDV not established
GrapefruitNot listedDV not established
Enzyme BlendAmount not disclosedDV not established
Apple PectinNot listedDV not established
Licorice Root ExtractNot listedDV not established
GoldensealNot listedDV not established

Other ingredients

Gelatin; Cellulose; Magnesium Stearate (Mg Stearate); L-Ascorbic Acid; Silica

Label directions

Directions: As a dietary supplement; take 2 capsules daily; preferably with a meal.

Label warnings

Tamper evident: Do not use this product if imprinted foil seal under cap is broken or missing. Keep out of reach of children. Caution: If you pregnant or nursing do not take this product. Contains milk ingredients.

Identity and label version

NIH label record331315
Entered into NIH DSLDJun 25, 2025
UPC / GTINNot listed
Manufacturer / distributor on labelDee Cee Laboratories Inc.
Market statusOn market in the source data
“Entered into NIH DSLD” is the database entry date for this label record. It is not a manufacturer launch date or a label effective date.

NIH label history (1)

Current labelNIH record 331315Entered Jun 25, 2025
Serving size2 Capsule(s)
Formula versioneb1b317c
Ingredients on label13
NIH sourceOpen label ↗
Biotin20 mcg
Calcium56 mg
Magnesium56 mg
Zinc2 mg
Caprylic Acid300 mg
Garlic100 mg
Papain100 mg
Pau d'ArcoNot listed
GrapefruitNot listed
Enzyme BlendAmount not disclosed
Apple PectinNot listed
Licorice Root ExtractNot listed
GoldensealNot listed

Label warning: Tamper evident: Do not use this product if imprinted foil seal under cap is broken or missing. Keep out of reach of children. Caution: If you pregnant or nursing do not take this product. Contains milk ingredients.

Sources and traceability

  • NIH Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseData retrieved Jul 28, 2026
    Open source ↗

More from DC

Data comes from product labels or official public sources. It does not mean Safmira, NIH, or FDA approves, certifies, or recommends this product. Label amounts are not laboratory measurements.