Country Life Whole Food B-Vitamin Cellular Recharge product packaging

Image: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseNo separate image reuse license stated

Country Life

Whole Food B-Vitamin Cellular Recharge

Capsule

Serving size1 Capsule(s)
Servings per containerNot listed
Package30 Vegan Capsule(s)
Data retrievedJul 28, 2026

Checking your goal…

Checking with your list…

1 labeled serving/day preview
Open the complete check →

Supplement Facts

Serving size 1 Capsule(s)

Thiamine0.35 mg29% DV
Riboflavin0.38 mg29% DV
Niacin20.5 mg128% DV
Vitamin B60.48 mg28% DV
Folate200 mcg DFE50% DV
Vitamin B122.4 mcg100% DV
Biotin15 mcg50% DV
Pantothenic Acid1.9 mg38% DV
Recharge Blend200 mgDV not established
elevATPAmount not disclosedDV not established
Coenzyme Q10Not listedDV not established
Whole Food Blend115 mgDV not established
Guava Fruit ExtractNot listedDV not established
Mango Fruit ExtractNot listedDV not established
Lemon Fruit ExtractNot listedDV not established

Other ingredients

Cellulose; Hypromellose; Stearic Acid (C18:0); Magnesium Stearate (Mg Stearate); Silica

Label directions

Directions: Adults take one (1) capsule daily.

Label warnings

Do not accept if seal is broken. Keep out of the reach of children. Caution: Not for use by children or if you are pregnant or nursing. Caution: Not for use by children or if you are pregnant or nursing. If you are taking medication have a medical condition or planning surgery consult a doctor before using this product. Stop using and consult a doctor if any adverse reactions occur. As a reminder discuss the supplements and medications that you take with your health care providers.

Identity and label version

NIH label record333325
Entered into NIH DSLDAug 22, 2025
UPC / GTIN00015794064466
Manufacturer / distributor on labelCountry Life LLC
Market statusOn market in the source data
“Entered into NIH DSLD” is the database entry date for this label record. It is not a manufacturer launch date or a label effective date.

NIH label history (1)

Current labelNIH record 333325Entered Aug 22, 2025
Serving size1 Capsule(s)
Formula version3d44faf2
Ingredients on label15
NIH sourceOpen label ↗
Thiamine0.35 mg
Riboflavin0.38 mg
Niacin20.5 mg
Vitamin B60.48 mg
Folate200 mcg DFE
Vitamin B122.4 mcg
Biotin15 mcg
Pantothenic Acid1.9 mg
Recharge Blend200 mg
elevATPAmount not disclosed
Coenzyme Q10Not listed
Whole Food Blend115 mg
Guava Fruit ExtractNot listed
Mango Fruit ExtractNot listed
Lemon Fruit ExtractNot listed

Label warning: Do not accept if seal is broken. Keep out of the reach of children. Caution: Not for use by children or if you are pregnant or nursing. Caution: Not for use by children or if you are pregnant or nursing. If you are taking medication have a medical condition or planning surgery consult a doctor before using this product. Stop using and consult a doctor if any adverse reactions occur. As a reminder discuss the supplements and medications that you take with your health care providers.

Sources and traceability

  • NIH Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseData retrieved Jul 28, 2026
    Open source ↗

More from Country Life

Data comes from product labels or official public sources. It does not mean Safmira, NIH, or FDA approves, certifies, or recommends this product. Label amounts are not laboratory measurements.