Country Life Realfood Organics for Women product packaging

Image: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseNo separate image reuse license stated

Country Life

Realfood Organics for Women

Tablet or Pill

Serving size2 Tablet(s)
Servings per containerNot listed
Package60 Easy to Swallow Tablet(s)
Data retrievedJul 28, 2026

Checking your goal…

Checking with your list…

1 labeled serving/day preview
Open the complete check →

Supplement Facts

Serving size 2 Tablet(s)

Vitamin A450 mcg50% DV
Vitamin C60 mg67% DV
Vitamin D20 mcg100% DV
Vitamin E15 mg100% DV
Thiamine1.2 mg100% DV
Riboflavin1.3 mg100% DV
Niacin16 mg100% DV
Vitamin B61.7 mg100% DV
Folate400 mcg DFE100% DV
Vitamin B122.4 mcg100% DV
Biotin30 mcg100% DV
Pantothenic Acid5 mg100% DV
Organic Food Blend1181 mgDV not established
Organic Specialty BlendAmount not disclosedDV not established
Organic Fermented Whole Foods BlendAmount not disclosedDV not established
KaleNot listedDV not established
Daikon Radish sproutNot listedDV not established
Broccoli SproutNot listedDV not established
CranberryNot listedDV not established
PumpkinNot listedDV not established
Collard GreensNot listedDV not established
SpinachNot listedDV not established
AcaiNot listedDV not established
BlackberryNot listedDV not established
Tart CherryNot listedDV not established
RaspberryNot listedDV not established
BlueberryNot listedDV not established
StrawberryNot listedDV not established
organic Adzuki BeanNot listedDV not established
BeetNot listedDV not established
BroccoliNot listedDV not established
GingerNot listedDV not established
organic Red Lentil BeanNot listedDV not established
organic Quinoa sproutNot listedDV not established
PomegranateNot listedDV not established
PeaNot listedDV not established
BananaNot listedDV not established
MangoNot listedDV not established
organic ChlorellaNot listedDV not established
SpirulinaNot listedDV not established
organic Millet sproutNot listedDV not established
Guava Fruit ExtractNot listedDV not established
Mango Fruit ExtractNot listedDV not established
Lemon Fruit ExtractNot listedDV not established
ChlorellaNot listedDV not established
Sesbania Leaf ExtractNot listedDV not established
Acerola; PowderNot listedDV not established
Amla Fruit ExtractNot listedDV not established
Cranberry; PowderNot listedDV not established
ACTIValoeNot listedDV not established
Fermented Organic Greens with Organic Sprout BlendAmount not disclosedDV not established
KaleNot listedDV not established
Collard GreensNot listedDV not established
BroccoliNot listedDV not established
organic Cabbage sproutNot listedDV not established
Broccoli SproutNot listedDV not established
SpinachNot listedDV not established
organic Kale sproutNot listedDV not established
organic Mustard seed sproutNot listedDV not established
organic ChlorellaNot listedDV not established
SpirulinaNot listedDV not established
organic Watercress sproutNot listedDV not established

Other ingredients

Maltodextrin; Gum Acacia; Cellulose; Rice Bran Extract; Silica; Tapioca Maltodextrin; Sunflower Lecithin; Palm Oil; Guar Gum; Oat Fiber; Psyllium; Pea Starch; Bamboo extract; Gum Arabic; Sunflower Oil; Potato Starch; Agave Fiber

Label directions

Directions: Adults take two (2) tablets daily. No need to take with food - it is food!

Label warnings

As a reminder discuss the supplements and medications that you take with your health care and lab providers. Caution: If you are pregnant nursing or taking medication have a medical condition or planning surgery consult a doctor before using this product. Stop using and consult a doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Do not accept if seal is broken. Keep out of the reach of children.

Identity and label version

NIH label record333198
Entered into NIH DSLDJun 25, 2025
UPC / GTIN00015794091042
Manufacturer / distributor on labelCountry Life LLC
Market statusOn market in the source data
“Entered into NIH DSLD” is the database entry date for this label record. It is not a manufacturer launch date or a label effective date.

NIH label history (1)

Current labelNIH record 333198Entered Jun 25, 2025
Serving size2 Tablet(s)
Formula version613300f3
Ingredients on label62
NIH sourceOpen label ↗
Vitamin A450 mcg
Vitamin C60 mg
Vitamin D20 mcg
Vitamin E15 mg
Thiamine1.2 mg
Riboflavin1.3 mg
Niacin16 mg
Vitamin B61.7 mg
Folate400 mcg DFE
Vitamin B122.4 mcg
Biotin30 mcg
Pantothenic Acid5 mg
Organic Food Blend1181 mg
Organic Specialty BlendAmount not disclosed
Organic Fermented Whole Foods BlendAmount not disclosed
KaleNot listed
Daikon Radish sproutNot listed
Broccoli SproutNot listed
CranberryNot listed
PumpkinNot listed
Collard GreensNot listed
SpinachNot listed
AcaiNot listed
BlackberryNot listed
Tart CherryNot listed
RaspberryNot listed
BlueberryNot listed
StrawberryNot listed
organic Adzuki BeanNot listed
BeetNot listed
BroccoliNot listed
GingerNot listed
organic Red Lentil BeanNot listed
organic Quinoa sproutNot listed
PomegranateNot listed
PeaNot listed
BananaNot listed
MangoNot listed
organic ChlorellaNot listed
SpirulinaNot listed
organic Millet sproutNot listed
Guava Fruit ExtractNot listed
Mango Fruit ExtractNot listed
Lemon Fruit ExtractNot listed
ChlorellaNot listed
Sesbania Leaf ExtractNot listed
Acerola; PowderNot listed
Amla Fruit ExtractNot listed
Cranberry; PowderNot listed
ACTIValoeNot listed
Fermented Organic Greens with Organic Sprout BlendAmount not disclosed
KaleNot listed
Collard GreensNot listed
BroccoliNot listed
organic Cabbage sproutNot listed
Broccoli SproutNot listed
SpinachNot listed
organic Kale sproutNot listed
organic Mustard seed sproutNot listed
organic ChlorellaNot listed
SpirulinaNot listed
organic Watercress sproutNot listed

Label warning: As a reminder discuss the supplements and medications that you take with your health care and lab providers. Caution: If you are pregnant nursing or taking medication have a medical condition or planning surgery consult a doctor before using this product. Stop using and consult a doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Do not accept if seal is broken. Keep out of the reach of children.

Sources and traceability

  • NIH Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseData retrieved Jul 28, 2026
    Open source ↗

More from Country Life

Data comes from product labels or official public sources. It does not mean Safmira, NIH, or FDA approves, certifies, or recommends this product. Label amounts are not laboratory measurements.