Country Life Realfood Organics for Men product packaging

Image: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseNo separate image reuse license stated

Country Life

Realfood Organics for Men

Tablet or Pill

Serving size2 Tablet(s)
Servings per containerNot listed
Package120 Easy-to-Swallow Tablets
Data retrievedJul 28, 2026

Checking your goal…

Checking with your list…

1 labeled serving/day preview
Open the complete check →

Supplement Facts

Serving size 2 Tablet(s)

Vitamin A450 mcg50% DV
Vitamin C60 mg67% DV
Vitamin D20 mcg100% DV
Vitamin E15 mg100% DV
Thiamine1.2 mg100% DV
Riboflavin1.3 mg100% DV
Niacin16 mg100% DV
Vitamin B61.7 mg100% DV
Folate400 mcg DFE100% DV
Vitamin B122.4 mcg100% DV
Biotin30 mcg100% DV
Pantothenic Acid5 mg100% DV
Organic Food Blend1180 mgDV not established
Organic Specialty BlendAmount not disclosedDV not established
Organic Fermented Whole Foods BlendAmount not disclosedDV not established
Kale; FermentedNot listedDV not established
Daikon Radish; FermentedNot listedDV not established
Broccoli; FermentedNot listedDV not established
Cranberry; FermentedNot listedDV not established
Pumpkin; FermentedNot listedDV not established
Collard Greens; FermentedNot listedDV not established
Spinach; FermentedNot listedDV not established
Acai; FermentedNot listedDV not established
Blackberry; FermentedNot listedDV not established
Tart Cherry; FermentedNot listedDV not established
Raspberry; FermentedNot listedDV not established
Blueberry; FermentedNot listedDV not established
Strawberry; FermentedNot listedDV not established
Adzuki Bean; FermentedNot listedDV not established
Beet; FermentedNot listedDV not established
Broccoli; FermentedNot listedDV not established
Ginger; FermentedNot listedDV not established
Red Lentil Bean; FermentedNot listedDV not established
Quinoa; FermentedNot listedDV not established
Pomegranate; FermentedNot listedDV not established
Pea; FermentedNot listedDV not established
Banana; FermentedNot listedDV not established
Mango; FermentedNot listedDV not established
Chlorella; FermentedNot listedDV not established
Spirulina; FermentedNot listedDV not established
Millet; FermentedNot listedDV not established
Guava Fruit ExtractNot listedDV not established
Mango Fruit ExtractNot listedDV not established
Lemon Fruit ExtractNot listedDV not established
ChlorellaNot listedDV not established
Sesbania Leaf ExtractNot listedDV not established
Acerola; PowderNot listedDV not established
Amla Fruit ExtractNot listedDV not established
Pumpkin; PowderNot listedDV not established
ACTIValoeNot listedDV not established
Fermented Organic Greens With Organic Sprout BlendAmount not disclosedDV not established
Kale; FermentedNot listedDV not established
Collard Greens; FermentedNot listedDV not established
Broccoli; FermentedNot listedDV not established
Cabbage; FermentedNot listedDV not established
Broccoli; FermentedNot listedDV not established
Spinach; FermentedNot listedDV not established
Kale; FermentedNot listedDV not established
Mustard; FermentedNot listedDV not established
Chlorella; FermentedNot listedDV not established
Spirulina; FermentedNot listedDV not established
Watercress; FermentedNot listedDV not established

Other ingredients

Maltodextrin; Acacia Gum; Cellulose; Rice Bran Extract; Silica; Tapioca Maltodextrin; Sunflower Lecithin; Palm Oil; Guar Gum; Oat Fiber; Psyllium Husk; Pea Starch; Bamboo Extract; Gum Arabic; Sunflower Oil; Potato Starch; Agave Fiber

Label directions

Directions: Adults take two (2) tablets daily. No need to take with food - it is food!

Label warnings

As a reminder discuss the supplements and medications that you take with your health care and lab providers. Caution: If you are pregnant nursing or taking medication have a medical condition or planning surgery consult a doctor before using this product. Do not accept if seal is broken. Keep out of the reach of children. Stop using and consult a doctor if any adverse reactions occur.

Identity and label version

NIH label record334875
Entered into NIH DSLDJun 25, 2025
UPC / GTIN00015794091035
Manufacturer / distributor on labelCountry Life LLC
Market statusOn market in the source data
“Entered into NIH DSLD” is the database entry date for this label record. It is not a manufacturer launch date or a label effective date.

NIH label history (2)

Current labelNIH record 334875Entered Jun 25, 2025
Serving size2 Tablet(s)
Formula versiond24057b5
Ingredients on label62
NIH sourceOpen label ↗
Vitamin A450 mcg
Vitamin C60 mg
Vitamin D20 mcg
Vitamin E15 mg
Thiamine1.2 mg
Riboflavin1.3 mg
Niacin16 mg
Vitamin B61.7 mg
Folate400 mcg DFE
Vitamin B122.4 mcg
Biotin30 mcg
Pantothenic Acid5 mg
Organic Food Blend1180 mg
Organic Specialty BlendAmount not disclosed
Organic Fermented Whole Foods BlendAmount not disclosed
Kale; FermentedNot listed
Daikon Radish; FermentedNot listed
Broccoli; FermentedNot listed
Cranberry; FermentedNot listed
Pumpkin; FermentedNot listed
Collard Greens; FermentedNot listed
Spinach; FermentedNot listed
Acai; FermentedNot listed
Blackberry; FermentedNot listed
Tart Cherry; FermentedNot listed
Raspberry; FermentedNot listed
Blueberry; FermentedNot listed
Strawberry; FermentedNot listed
Adzuki Bean; FermentedNot listed
Beet; FermentedNot listed
Broccoli; FermentedNot listed
Ginger; FermentedNot listed
Red Lentil Bean; FermentedNot listed
Quinoa; FermentedNot listed
Pomegranate; FermentedNot listed
Pea; FermentedNot listed
Banana; FermentedNot listed
Mango; FermentedNot listed
Chlorella; FermentedNot listed
Spirulina; FermentedNot listed
Millet; FermentedNot listed
Guava Fruit ExtractNot listed
Mango Fruit ExtractNot listed
Lemon Fruit ExtractNot listed
ChlorellaNot listed
Sesbania Leaf ExtractNot listed
Acerola; PowderNot listed
Amla Fruit ExtractNot listed
Pumpkin; PowderNot listed
ACTIValoeNot listed
Fermented Organic Greens With Organic Sprout BlendAmount not disclosed
Kale; FermentedNot listed
Collard Greens; FermentedNot listed
Broccoli; FermentedNot listed
Cabbage; FermentedNot listed
Broccoli; FermentedNot listed
Spinach; FermentedNot listed
Kale; FermentedNot listed
Mustard; FermentedNot listed
Chlorella; FermentedNot listed
Spirulina; FermentedNot listed
Watercress; FermentedNot listed

Label warning: As a reminder discuss the supplements and medications that you take with your health care and lab providers. Caution: If you are pregnant nursing or taking medication have a medical condition or planning surgery consult a doctor before using this product. Do not accept if seal is broken. Keep out of the reach of children. Stop using and consult a doctor if any adverse reactions occur.

Earlier labelNIH record 183920Entered Nov 21, 2018
Serving size2 Tablet(s)
Formula versiond301ab4f
Ingredients on label62
NIH sourceOpen label ↗
Vitamin A450 mcg
Vitamin C60 mg
Vitamin D20 mcg
Vitamin E15 mg
Thiamin1.2 mg
Riboflavin1.3 mg
Niacin16 mg
Vitamin B61.7 mg
Folate400 mcg DFE
Vitamin B122.4 mg
Biotin30 mcg
Pantothenic Acid5 mg
Organic Food Blend1166 mg
Organic Specialty BlendAmount not disclosed
Organic Fermented Whole Foods BlendAmount not disclosed
organic KaleNot listed
organic Daikon Radish sproutNot listed
organic Broccoli sproutNot listed
organic CranberryNot listed
organic PumpkinNot listed
organic Collard GreensNot listed
organic SpinachNot listed
organic AcaiNot listed
organic BlackberryNot listed
organic Tart CherryNot listed
organic RaspberryNot listed
organic BlueberryNot listed
organic StrawberryNot listed
organic Adzuki BeanNot listed
organic BeetNot listed
organic BroccoliNot listed
organic GingerNot listed
organic Red Lentil BeanNot listed
organic Quinoa sproutNot listed
organic PomegranateNot listed
organic PeaNot listed
organic BananaNot listed
organic MangoNot listed
organic ChlorellaNot listed
organic SpirulinaNot listed
organic Millet sproutNot listed
Guava Fruit ExtractNot listed
organic Mango extractNot listed
organic Lemon extractNot listed
organic White Rice FlourNot listed
organic Dunaliella salina extractNot listed
organic ChlorellaNot listed
organic Sesbania extractNot listed
organic Pumpkin seed powderNot listed
organic Aloe veraNot listed
Fermented Organic Greens with Organic Sprout BlendAmount not disclosed
organic KaleNot listed
organic Collard GreensNot listed
organic BroccoliNot listed
organic Cabbage sproutNot listed
organic Broccoli sproutNot listed
organic SpinachNot listed
organic Kale sproutNot listed
organic Mustard seed sproutNot listed
organic ChlorellaNot listed
organic SpirulinaNot listed
organic Watercress sproutNot listed

Label warning: As a reminder discuss the supplements and medications that you take with your health care/lab providers. Contains soy. Caution: If you are pregnant nursing or taking medication have a medical condition or planning surgery consult a doctor before using this product. Stop using and consult a doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Do not accept if seal is broken. Keep out of the reach of children.

Sources and traceability

  • NIH Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseData retrieved Jul 28, 2026
    Open source ↗

More from Country Life

Data comes from product labels or official public sources. It does not mean Safmira, NIH, or FDA approves, certifies, or recommends this product. Label amounts are not laboratory measurements.