Country Life Maxi-Hair for Men product packaging

Image: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseNo separate image reuse license stated

Country Life

Maxi-Hair for Men

Softgel Capsule

Serving size2 Softgel(s)
Servings per containerNot listed
Package60 Softgel(s)
Data retrievedJul 28, 2026

Checking your goal…

Checking with your list…

1 labeled serving/day preview
Open the complete check →

Supplement Facts

Serving size 2 Softgel(s)

Calories15 Calorie(s)DV not established
Total Fat1 g1% DV
Thiamine10 mg833% DV
Riboflavin10 mg769% DV
Niacin40 mg250% DV
Vitamin B610 mg588% DV
Folate667 mcg DFE167% DV
Folic Acid400 mcgDV not established
Vitamin B1220 mcg833% DV
Biotin2000 mcg6667% DV
Pantothenic Acid20 mg400% DV
Maxi Blend1566 mgDV not established
MethylsulfonylmethaneNot listedDV not established
Saw Palmetto Berry ExtractNot listedDV not established
Pumpkin Seed OilNot listedDV not established
Horsetail stem extractNot listedDV not established
DiindolylmethaneNot listedDV not established
Food ComplexAmount not disclosedDV not established

Other ingredients

Bovine Gelatin; Rice Bran Oil; Glycerin; Sunflower Lecithin; Beeswax; Water; Purified; Carob

Label directions

Directions: Adult males take two (2) softgels daily. For best utilization; take with food.

Label warnings

Caution: If you are pregnant nursing or taking medication have a medical condition or planning surgery consult a doctor before using this product. Stop using and consult a doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Do not accept if seal is broken. Keep out of the reach of children. Do not exceed recommended dose. As a reminder discuss the supplements and medications that you take with your health care and lab providers.

Identity and label version

NIH label record333209
Entered into NIH DSLDAug 22, 2025
UPC / GTIN00015794050476
Manufacturer / distributor on labelCountry Life LLC
Market statusOn market in the source data
“Entered into NIH DSLD” is the database entry date for this label record. It is not a manufacturer launch date or a label effective date.

NIH label history (1)

Current labelNIH record 333209Entered Aug 22, 2025
Serving size2 Softgel(s)
Formula version9316009d
Ingredients on label18
NIH sourceOpen label ↗
Calories15 Calorie(s)
Total Fat1 g
Thiamine10 mg
Riboflavin10 mg
Niacin40 mg
Vitamin B610 mg
Folate667 mcg DFE
Folic Acid400 mcg
Vitamin B1220 mcg
Biotin2000 mcg
Pantothenic Acid20 mg
Maxi Blend1566 mg
MethylsulfonylmethaneNot listed
Saw Palmetto Berry ExtractNot listed
Pumpkin Seed OilNot listed
Horsetail stem extractNot listed
DiindolylmethaneNot listed
Food ComplexAmount not disclosed

Label warning: Caution: If you are pregnant nursing or taking medication have a medical condition or planning surgery consult a doctor before using this product. Stop using and consult a doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Do not accept if seal is broken. Keep out of the reach of children. Do not exceed recommended dose. As a reminder discuss the supplements and medications that you take with your health care and lab providers.

Sources and traceability

  • NIH Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseData retrieved Jul 28, 2026
    Open source ↗

More from Country Life

Data comes from product labels or official public sources. It does not mean Safmira, NIH, or FDA approves, certifies, or recommends this product. Label amounts are not laboratory measurements.