Country Life Core Daily 1 for Women product packaging

Image: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseNo separate image reuse license stated

Country Life

Core Daily 1 for Women

Tablet or Pill

Serving size1 Capsule(s)
Servings per containerNot listed
Package60 Tablet(s)
Data retrievedJul 28, 2026

Checking your goal…

Checking with your list…

1 labeled serving/day preview
Open the complete check →

Supplement Facts

Serving size 1 Capsule(s)

Vitamin A750 mcg83% DV
Vitamin C100 mg111% DV
Vitamin D10 mcg50% DV
Vitamin E33.5 mg223% DV
Vitamin K81 mcg68% DV
Thiamine5 mg417% DV
Riboflavin5 mg385% DV
Niacin20 mg125% DV
Vitamin B65 mg294% DV
Folate200 mcg DFE50% DV
Folic Acid120 mgDV not established
Vitamin B12100 mcg4167% DV
Biotin300 mcg1000% DV
Pantothenic Acid26 mg520% DV
Choline23 mg4% DV
Calcium224 mg17% DV
Iron9 mg50% DV
Phosphorus102 mg8% DV
Magnesium100 mg24% DV
Zinc5 mg45% DV
Selenium70 mcg127% DV
Copper0.9 mcg100% DV
Manganese2 mg87% DV
Chromium50 mcg143% DV
Molybdenum25 mcg56% DV
Potassium10 mg<1% DV
Women's Health Blend207.5 mgDV not established
Cranberry Plus BlendAmount not disclosedDV not established
CranberryNot listedDV not established
Grape Seed ExtractNot listedDV not established
Pomegranate Fruit ExtractNot listedDV not established
PomegranateNot listedDV not established
QuercetinNot listedDV not established
Wild BlueberryNot listedDV not established
ResveratrolNot listedDV not established
Tart CherryNot listedDV not established
StrawberryNot listedDV not established
RaspberryNot listedDV not established
Wild BilberryNot listedDV not established
PruneNot listedDV not established
FruiteX-BNot listedDV not established
Boron1.5 mgDV not established
Ginger Root ExtractNot listedDV not established
Fermented Organic Whole Food BlendAmount not disclosedDV not established
Organic Whole VegetablesAmount not disclosedDV not established
Kale; FermentedNot listedDV not established
Daikon Radish; FermentedNot listedDV not established
Broccoli; FermentedNot listedDV not established
Collard Greens; FermentedNot listedDV not established
Spinach; FermentedNot listedDV not established
Beet; FermentedNot listedDV not established
Broccoli; FermentedNot listedDV not established
Pea; FermentedNot listedDV not established
Organic Whole FruitsNot listedDV not established
Cranberry; FermentedNot listedDV not established
Pumpkin; FermentedNot listedDV not established
Acai; FermentedNot listedDV not established
Blackberry; FermentedNot listedDV not established
Tart Cherry; FermentedNot listedDV not established
Raspberry; FermentedNot listedDV not established
Blueberry; FermentedNot listedDV not established
Strawberry; FermentedNot listedDV not established
Pomegranate; FermentedNot listedDV not established
Banana; FermentedNot listedDV not established
Mango; FermentedNot listedDV not established
Organic Whole Legumes and GrainsAmount not disclosedDV not established
Adzuki Bean; FermentedNot listedDV not established
Red Lentil Bean; FermentedNot listedDV not established
Quinoa Sprout; FermentedNot listedDV not established
Millet Sprout; FermentedNot listedDV not established
Organic Super FoodsAmount not disclosedDV not established
Ginger; FermentedNot listedDV not established
Chlorella; FermentedNot listedDV not established
Spirulina; FermentedNot listedDV not established
ACTIValoeNot listedDV not established
Inositol54 mgDV not established
Citrus Bioflavonoid Complex25 mgDV not established
Hesperidin5.4 mgDV not established
Enzyme and Probiotic Blend5.2 mgDV not established
ProteaseNot listedDV not established
AmylaseNot listedDV not established
LipaseNot listedDV not established
CellulaseNot listedDV not established
LactaseNot listedDV not established
Lactobacillus rhamnosusNot listedDV not established
Lactobacillus acidophilusNot listedDV not established
Bifidobacterium animalis lactisNot listedDV not established
Bifidobacterium longumNot listedDV not established

Other ingredients

Cellulose; L-Leucine; Glycerin; Corn Starch; Maltodextrin; Silica; Vegetable Glaze; Natural Flavors

Label directions

Once Daily Directions: Adult females take one (1) tablet daily with food. Do not exceed recommended dose.

Label warnings

Do not accept if seal is broken. Keep out of the reach of children. Caution: If you are pregnant nursing diabetic hypoglycemic taking medication (especially anti-coagulants blood thinners) have a medical condition or planning surgery consult a doctor before using this product. Stop using and consult a doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Warning: Accidental overdose of iron-containing products is a leading cause of fatal poisoning in children under six. Keep this product out of reach of children. In case of accidental overdose call a Poison Control Center immediately. Do not exceed recommended dose. As a reminder discuss the supplements and medications that you take with your health care and lab providers.

Identity and label version

NIH label record333187
Entered into NIH DSLDAug 22, 2025
UPC / GTIN00015794081920
Manufacturer / distributor on labelCountry Life LLC
Market statusOn market in the source data
“Entered into NIH DSLD” is the database entry date for this label record. It is not a manufacturer launch date or a label effective date.

NIH label history (1)

Current labelNIH record 333187Entered Aug 22, 2025
Serving size1 Capsule(s)
Formula versionf45ae24d
Ingredients on label88
NIH sourceOpen label ↗
Vitamin A750 mcg
Vitamin C100 mg
Vitamin D10 mcg
Vitamin E33.5 mg
Vitamin K81 mcg
Thiamine5 mg
Riboflavin5 mg
Niacin20 mg
Vitamin B65 mg
Folate200 mcg DFE
Folic Acid120 mg
Vitamin B12100 mcg
Biotin300 mcg
Pantothenic Acid26 mg
Choline23 mg
Calcium224 mg
Iron9 mg
Phosphorus102 mg
Magnesium100 mg
Zinc5 mg
Selenium70 mcg
Copper0.9 mcg
Manganese2 mg
Chromium50 mcg
Molybdenum25 mcg
Potassium10 mg
Women's Health Blend207.5 mg
Cranberry Plus BlendAmount not disclosed
CranberryNot listed
Grape Seed ExtractNot listed
Pomegranate Fruit ExtractNot listed
PomegranateNot listed
QuercetinNot listed
Wild BlueberryNot listed
ResveratrolNot listed
Tart CherryNot listed
StrawberryNot listed
RaspberryNot listed
Wild BilberryNot listed
PruneNot listed
FruiteX-BNot listed
Boron1.5 mg
Ginger Root ExtractNot listed
Fermented Organic Whole Food BlendAmount not disclosed
Organic Whole VegetablesAmount not disclosed
Kale; FermentedNot listed
Daikon Radish; FermentedNot listed
Broccoli; FermentedNot listed
Collard Greens; FermentedNot listed
Spinach; FermentedNot listed
Beet; FermentedNot listed
Broccoli; FermentedNot listed
Pea; FermentedNot listed
Organic Whole FruitsNot listed
Cranberry; FermentedNot listed
Pumpkin; FermentedNot listed
Acai; FermentedNot listed
Blackberry; FermentedNot listed
Tart Cherry; FermentedNot listed
Raspberry; FermentedNot listed
Blueberry; FermentedNot listed
Strawberry; FermentedNot listed
Pomegranate; FermentedNot listed
Banana; FermentedNot listed
Mango; FermentedNot listed
Organic Whole Legumes and GrainsAmount not disclosed
Adzuki Bean; FermentedNot listed
Red Lentil Bean; FermentedNot listed
Quinoa Sprout; FermentedNot listed
Millet Sprout; FermentedNot listed
Organic Super FoodsAmount not disclosed
Ginger; FermentedNot listed
Chlorella; FermentedNot listed
Spirulina; FermentedNot listed
ACTIValoeNot listed
Inositol54 mg
Citrus Bioflavonoid Complex25 mg
Hesperidin5.4 mg
Enzyme and Probiotic Blend5.2 mg
ProteaseNot listed
AmylaseNot listed
LipaseNot listed
CellulaseNot listed
LactaseNot listed
Lactobacillus rhamnosusNot listed
Lactobacillus acidophilusNot listed
Bifidobacterium animalis lactisNot listed
Bifidobacterium longumNot listed

Label warning: Do not accept if seal is broken. Keep out of the reach of children. Caution: If you are pregnant nursing diabetic hypoglycemic taking medication (especially anti-coagulants blood thinners) have a medical condition or planning surgery consult a doctor before using this product. Stop using and consult a doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Warning: Accidental overdose of iron-containing products is a leading cause of fatal poisoning in children under six. Keep this product out of reach of children. In case of accidental overdose call a Poison Control Center immediately. Do not exceed recommended dose. As a reminder discuss the supplements and medications that you take with your health care and lab providers.

Sources and traceability

  • NIH Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseData retrieved Jul 28, 2026
    Open source ↗

More from Country Life

Data comes from product labels or official public sources. It does not mean Safmira, NIH, or FDA approves, certifies, or recommends this product. Label amounts are not laboratory measurements.