Codeage Nanofood Liquid Collagen Trim & Glow French Vanilla product packaging

Image: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseNo separate image reuse license stated

Codeage Nanofood

Liquid Collagen Trim & Glow French Vanilla

Liquid

Serving size15 mL [about 1 tablespoon]
Servings per containerNot listed
Package15.22 Fluid Ounce(s); 450 mL
Data retrievedJul 28, 2026

Checking your goal…

Checking with your list…

1 labeled serving/day preview
Open the complete check →

Supplement Facts

Serving size 15 mL [about 1 tablespoon]

Calories57 Calorie(s)DV not established
Total Fat5 g8% DV
Saturated FatNot listedDV not established
Polyunsaturated Fat4.7 gDV not established
Monounsaturated Fat0.3 gDV not established
Cholesterol FatNot listedDV not established
Total Carbohydrates3 g1% DV
Total SugarsNot listedDV not established
Protein1.6 g3% DV
Vitamin E9 IU29% DV
Trim & Glow Blend7.06 gDV not established
Conjugated Linoleic AcidNot listedDV not established
Whey ProteinNot listedDV not established
Sunflower OilNot listedDV not established
Liquid TriCollagenAmount not disclosedDV not established
Chicken Sternal Cartilage Extract; HydrolyzedNot listedDV not established
Type II Collagen PeptidesNot listedDV not established
Bovine Collagen; HydrolyzedNot listedDV not established
Chondroitin SulfateNot listedDV not established
Hyaluronic AcidNot listedDV not established

Other ingredients

Water; Purified; Glycerin; Oleic Acid ( C18:1n-9; OA; Olive Oil); Natural Flavors; Potassium Bicarbonate (K Bicarbonate); Vitamin E (D-Alpha-Tocopherol); Gum Acacia

Label directions

Suggested use: Take 15 mL (1 tablespoon) daily or as directed by your healthcare provider. Take with food. Shake before use.

Label warnings

Contains: Milk. Allergen warning: Milk. Caution: Do not exceed recommended dose. Discontinue use two weeks prior to surgery. Pregnant or nursing mothers and individuals with a known medical condition should consult a physician before using this or any dietary supplement. Please use caution if you have any allergies or sensitivities to any of the listed ingredients. Not intended for those under the age of 18. Do not use if product has been opened or tampered with in any way. Keep out of reach of children and pets.

Identity and label version

NIH label record333447
Entered into NIH DSLDJul 24, 2025
UPC / GTIN00850026121612
Manufacturer / distributor on labelCodeage LLC
Market statusOn market in the source data
“Entered into NIH DSLD” is the database entry date for this label record. It is not a manufacturer launch date or a label effective date.

NIH label history (1)

Current labelNIH record 333447Entered Jul 24, 2025
Serving size15 mL [about 1 tablespoon]
Formula version3bb500d9
Ingredients on label20
NIH sourceOpen label ↗
Calories57 Calorie(s)
Total Fat5 g
Saturated FatNot listed
Polyunsaturated Fat4.7 g
Monounsaturated Fat0.3 g
Cholesterol FatNot listed
Total Carbohydrates3 g
Total SugarsNot listed
Protein1.6 g
Vitamin E9 IU
Trim & Glow Blend7.06 g
Conjugated Linoleic AcidNot listed
Whey ProteinNot listed
Sunflower OilNot listed
Liquid TriCollagenAmount not disclosed
Chicken Sternal Cartilage Extract; HydrolyzedNot listed
Type II Collagen PeptidesNot listed
Bovine Collagen; HydrolyzedNot listed
Chondroitin SulfateNot listed
Hyaluronic AcidNot listed

Label warning: Contains: Milk. Allergen warning: Milk. Caution: Do not exceed recommended dose. Discontinue use two weeks prior to surgery. Pregnant or nursing mothers and individuals with a known medical condition should consult a physician before using this or any dietary supplement. Please use caution if you have any allergies or sensitivities to any of the listed ingredients. Not intended for those under the age of 18. Do not use if product has been opened or tampered with in any way. Keep out of reach of children and pets.

Sources and traceability

  • NIH Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseData retrieved Jul 28, 2026
    Open source ↗

More from Codeage Nanofood

Data comes from product labels or official public sources. It does not mean Safmira, NIH, or FDA approves, certifies, or recommends this product. Label amounts are not laboratory measurements.