Codeage Multi Collagen Unflavored product packaging

Image: Open Food Facts contributorsCC BY-SA 3.0

Codeage

Multi Collagen Unflavored

Powder

Serving size11 Gram(s) [1 packet]
Servings per containerNot listed
Package0.38 Ounce(s); 11 Gram(s)
Data retrievedJul 28, 2026

Checking your goal…

Checking with your list…

1 labeled serving/day preview
Open the complete check →

Supplement Facts

Serving size 11 Gram(s) [1 packet]

Vitamin C100 mg111% DV
Vitamin D125 mcg625% DV
Niacin18 mg113% DV
Vitamin B62 mg118% DV
Biotin10000 mcg33333% DV
Pantothenic Acid13.7 mg274% DV
Multi-Collagen ComplexAmount not disclosedDV not established
Bovine Collagen Peptides; HydrolyzedNot listedDV not established
Chicken Bone BrothNot listedDV not established
Beef Bone BrothNot listedDV not established
Fish Collagen Peptides; HydrolyzedNot listedDV not established
Eggshell Membrane Collagen10000 mgDV not established
Keratin; Hydrolyzed500 mgDV not established
Hyaluronic Acid120 mgDV not established

Other ingredients

Not listed

Label directions

Suggested use: Adults mix 1 packet with 8 fl. oz. of hot coffee or hot liquid. Mix thoroughly and enjoy!

Label warnings

Contains: fish (cod snapper) egg. Not a significant source of protein. Notice: Use this product as a food supplement only. Do not use for weight reduction. Warning: If you are pregnant nursing allergic have a medical condition or are taking any medications consult your physician before use. Warning: If you are pregnant nursing allergic have a medical condition or are taking any medications consult your physician before use. Warning: If you are pregnant nursing allergic have a medical condition or are taking any medications consult your physician before use. Not intended for those under the age of 18. Discontinue use two weeks prior to surgery. Allergen warning: Fish (cod snapper) egg. This product is manufactured in a facility that processes fish and tree nuts. Do not use if product has been opened or tampered with in any way. Keep out of reach of children and pets.

Identity and label version

NIH label record333438
Entered into NIH DSLDAug 22, 2025
UPC / GTIN00850043333654
Manufacturer / distributor on labelCodeage LLC
Market statusOn market in the source data
“Entered into NIH DSLD” is the database entry date for this label record. It is not a manufacturer launch date or a label effective date.

NIH label history (1)

Current labelNIH record 333438Entered Aug 22, 2025
Serving size11 Gram(s) [1 packet]
Formula version8968ae9e
Ingredients on label14
NIH sourceOpen label ↗
Vitamin C100 mg
Vitamin D125 mcg
Niacin18 mg
Vitamin B62 mg
Biotin10000 mcg
Pantothenic Acid13.7 mg
Multi-Collagen ComplexAmount not disclosed
Bovine Collagen Peptides; HydrolyzedNot listed
Chicken Bone BrothNot listed
Beef Bone BrothNot listed
Fish Collagen Peptides; HydrolyzedNot listed
Eggshell Membrane Collagen10000 mg
Keratin; Hydrolyzed500 mg
Hyaluronic Acid120 mg

Label warning: Contains: fish (cod snapper) egg. Not a significant source of protein. Notice: Use this product as a food supplement only. Do not use for weight reduction. Warning: If you are pregnant nursing allergic have a medical condition or are taking any medications consult your physician before use. Warning: If you are pregnant nursing allergic have a medical condition or are taking any medications consult your physician before use. Warning: If you are pregnant nursing allergic have a medical condition or are taking any medications consult your physician before use. Not intended for those under the age of 18. Discontinue use two weeks prior to surgery. Allergen warning: Fish (cod snapper) egg. This product is manufactured in a facility that processes fish and tree nuts. Do not use if product has been opened or tampered with in any way. Keep out of reach of children and pets.

Sources and traceability

  • NIH Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseData retrieved Jul 28, 2026
    Open source ↗

More from Codeage

Data comes from product labels or official public sources. It does not mean Safmira, NIH, or FDA approves, certifies, or recommends this product. Label amounts are not laboratory measurements.