Christopher's Original Formulas Smoke Out product packaging

Image: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseNo separate image reuse license stated

Christopher's Original Formulas

Smoke Out

Liquid

Serving size8 Drop(s)
Servings per containerNot listed
Package1 Fluid Ounce(s); 30 mL
Data retrievedJul 28, 2026

Checking your goal…

Checking with your list…

1 labeled serving/day preview
Open the complete check →

Supplement Facts

Serving size 8 Drop(s)

Proprietary BlendAmount not disclosedDV not established
Wild OatNot listedDV not established
LobeliaNot listedDV not established
Rose HipNot listedDV not established
Cayenne PepperNot listedDV not established

Other ingredients

Grain Alcohol; Pure; Water; Distilled

Label directions

Directions: As a dietary supplement; take 8 drops orally instead of smoking; or as directed by your health care professional.

Label warnings

Warning: Do not use during pregnancy or give to small children except as directed by your health care professional.

Identity and label version

NIH label record329270
Entered into NIH DSLDMay 21, 2025
UPC / GTIN00084783497059
Manufacturer / distributor on labelWholistic Botanicals L.L.C.
Market statusOn market in the source data
“Entered into NIH DSLD” is the database entry date for this label record. It is not a manufacturer launch date or a label effective date.

NIH label history (1)

Current labelNIH record 329270Entered May 21, 2025
Serving size8 Drop(s)
Formula version4e82dc7c
Ingredients on label5
NIH sourceOpen label ↗
Proprietary BlendAmount not disclosed
Wild OatNot listed
LobeliaNot listed
Rose HipNot listed
Cayenne PepperNot listed

Label warning: Warning: Do not use during pregnancy or give to small children except as directed by your health care professional.

Sources and traceability

  • NIH Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseData retrieved Jul 28, 2026
    Open source ↗

More from Christopher's Original Formulas

Data comes from product labels or official public sources. It does not mean Safmira, NIH, or FDA approves, certifies, or recommends this product. Label amounts are not laboratory measurements.