Christopher's Original Formulas Herbal Tooth & Gum Powder product packaging

Image: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseNo separate image reuse license stated

Christopher's Original Formulas

Herbal Tooth & Gum Powder

Powder

Serving size1 Toothbrush Full(s)
Servings per containerNot listed
Package2 Ounce(s)
Data retrievedJul 28, 2026

Checking your goal…

Checking with your list…

1 labeled serving/day preview
Open the complete check →

Supplement Facts

Serving size 1 Toothbrush Full(s)

Proprietary BlendAmount not disclosedDV not established
ShavegrassNot listedDV not established
PeppermintNot listedDV not established
White OakNot listedDV not established
CloveNot listedDV not established
Prickly AshNot listedDV not established
BayberryNot listedDV not established
Slippery ElmNot listedDV not established
SteviaNot listedDV not established

Other ingredients

Not listed

Label directions

Directions: Use in place of toothpaste; or as directed by your health care professional.

Label warnings

Not listed

Identity and label version

NIH label record329267
Entered into NIH DSLDMay 21, 2025
UPC / GTIN00084783893189
Manufacturer / distributor on labelWholistic Botanicals L.L.C.
Market statusOn market in the source data
“Entered into NIH DSLD” is the database entry date for this label record. It is not a manufacturer launch date or a label effective date.

NIH label history (1)

Current labelNIH record 329267Entered May 21, 2025
Serving size1 Toothbrush Full(s)
Formula version8692ebe4
Ingredients on label9
NIH sourceOpen label ↗
Proprietary BlendAmount not disclosed
ShavegrassNot listed
PeppermintNot listed
White OakNot listed
CloveNot listed
Prickly AshNot listed
BayberryNot listed
Slippery ElmNot listed
SteviaNot listed

Sources and traceability

  • NIH Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseData retrieved Jul 28, 2026
    Open source ↗

More from Christopher's Original Formulas

Data comes from product labels or official public sources. It does not mean Safmira, NIH, or FDA approves, certifies, or recommends this product. Label amounts are not laboratory measurements.