Christopher's Original Formulas Hawthorn Berry Heart Syrup product packaging

Image: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseNo separate image reuse license stated

Christopher's Original Formulas

Hawthorn Berry Heart Syrup

Liquid

Serving size0.5 Teaspoon(s)
Servings per containerNot listed
Package16 Fluid Ounce(s); 472 mL
Data retrievedJul 28, 2026

Checking your goal…

Checking with your list…

1 labeled serving/day preview
Open the complete check →

Supplement Facts

Serving size 0.5 Teaspoon(s)

Proprietary BlendAmount not disclosedDV not established
Hawthorn; FreshNot listedDV not established

Other ingredients

Glycerin; Grape Brandy; Pure; Water; Distilled; Alcohol

Label directions

Directions: As a dietary supplement; take 1/2 teaspoon 3 times a day; or as directed by your health care professional.

Label warnings

Warning: Do not use during pregnancy or while nursing except as directed by your healthcare professional.

Identity and label version

NIH label record329266
Entered into NIH DSLDMay 21, 2025
UPC / GTIN00084783885061
Manufacturer / distributor on labelWholistic Botanicals L.L.C.
Market statusOn market in the source data
“Entered into NIH DSLD” is the database entry date for this label record. It is not a manufacturer launch date or a label effective date.

NIH label history (2)

Current labelNIH record 329266Entered May 21, 2025
Serving size0.5 Teaspoon(s)
Formula version779f174b
Ingredients on label2
NIH sourceOpen label ↗
Proprietary BlendAmount not disclosed
Hawthorn; FreshNot listed

Label warning: Warning: Do not use during pregnancy or while nursing except as directed by your healthcare professional.

Earlier labelNIH record 200305Entered Apr 25, 2019
Serving size0.5 Teaspoon(s)
Formula versiond76a4125
Ingredients on label2
NIH sourceOpen label ↗
Proprietary BlendAmount not disclosed
fresh HawthornNot listed

Label warning: Warning: Do not use during pregnancy or while nursing except as directed by your health care professional.

Sources and traceability

  • NIH Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseData retrieved Jul 28, 2026
    Open source ↗

More from Christopher's Original Formulas

Data comes from product labels or official public sources. It does not mean Safmira, NIH, or FDA approves, certifies, or recommends this product. Label amounts are not laboratory measurements.