Chemical Free Body Green 85 product packaging

Image: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseNo separate image reuse license stated

Chemical Free Body

Green 85

Powder

Serving size7 Gram(s) [1 scoop]
Servings per containerNot listed
Package210 Gram(s); 7.4 Ounce(s)
Data retrievedJul 28, 2026

Checking your goal…

Checking with your list…

1 labeled serving/day preview
Open the complete check →

Supplement Facts

Serving size 7 Gram(s) [1 scoop]

Calories25 Calorie(s)DV not established
Total Carbohydrates3 g1% DV
Dietary Fiber1 g4% DV
Total Sugars1 gDV not established
Protein2 gDV not established
Vitamin A450 mcg RAE50% DV
Vitamin D26.6 mcg133% DV
Vitamin K72 mcg60% DV
Vitamin B122.6 mg108% DV
Calcium30 mg2% DV
Iron2.2 mg12% DV
Zinc0.9 mg8% DV
Copper0.1 mg11% DV
Manganese0.3 mg13% DV
Sodium20 mg<1% DV
Potassium160 mg3% DV
Proprietary BlendAmount not disclosedDV not established
Wheatgrass Juice; PowderNot listedDV not established
SpirulinaNot listedDV not established
Oat Grass Juice; PowderNot listedDV not established
ChlorellaNot listedDV not established
Moringa oleiferaNot listedDV not established
DulseNot listedDV not established
DandelionNot listedDV not established
ParsleyNot listedDV not established
TomatoNot listedDV not established
CarrotNot listedDV not established
BroccoliNot listedDV not established
CabbageNot listedDV not established
SpinachNot listedDV not established
Green Bell PepperNot listedDV not established
BeetNot listedDV not established
BroccoliNot listedDV not established
CeleryNot listedDV not established
Sweet PotatoNot listedDV not established
KaleNot listedDV not established
Acai Juice; PowderNot listedDV not established
LactoSporeNot listedDV not established
Alpha-AmylaseNot listedDV not established
Neutral ProteaseNot listedDV not established
LactaseNot listedDV not established
LipaseNot listedDV not established
CellulaseNot listedDV not established
VegD3Amount not disclosedDV not established

Other ingredients

Raspberry Flavor; Natural; Monk Fruit Extract

Label directions

Daily directions: In the morning on an empty stomach 30 minutes before a meal; mix one tablespoon with 12-24 ounces of purified water or 10-16 ounces of nut milk; seed milk; tart cherry juice; unsweetened cranberry juice or smoothie. Try fresh lemon or lime juice too! Shake or stir until dissolved...then drink. I use a glass mason jar to avoid plastic. Smile; you just did something good for your health!For maximum vitality: Take again 30 mins before dinner. (Twice daily is Tim's protocol)

Label warnings

Not listed

Identity and label version

NIH label record331450
Entered into NIH DSLDJun 25, 2025
UPC / GTINNot listed
Manufacturer / distributor on labelChemical Free Body LLC
Market statusOn market in the source data
“Entered into NIH DSLD” is the database entry date for this label record. It is not a manufacturer launch date or a label effective date.

NIH label history (1)

Current labelNIH record 331450Entered Jun 25, 2025
Serving size7 Gram(s) [1 scoop]
Formula versionc40fd3c4
Ingredients on label44
NIH sourceOpen label ↗
Calories25 Calorie(s)
Total Carbohydrates3 g
Dietary Fiber1 g
Total Sugars1 g
Protein2 g
Vitamin A450 mcg RAE
Vitamin D26.6 mcg
Vitamin K72 mcg
Vitamin B122.6 mg
Calcium30 mg
Iron2.2 mg
Zinc0.9 mg
Copper0.1 mg
Manganese0.3 mg
Sodium20 mg
Potassium160 mg
Proprietary BlendAmount not disclosed
Wheatgrass Juice; PowderNot listed
SpirulinaNot listed
Oat Grass Juice; PowderNot listed
ChlorellaNot listed
Moringa oleiferaNot listed
DulseNot listed
DandelionNot listed
ParsleyNot listed
TomatoNot listed
CarrotNot listed
BroccoliNot listed
CabbageNot listed
SpinachNot listed
Green Bell PepperNot listed
BeetNot listed
BroccoliNot listed
CeleryNot listed
Sweet PotatoNot listed
KaleNot listed
Acai Juice; PowderNot listed
LactoSporeNot listed
Alpha-AmylaseNot listed
Neutral ProteaseNot listed
LactaseNot listed
LipaseNot listed
CellulaseNot listed
VegD3Amount not disclosed

Sources and traceability

  • NIH Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseData retrieved Jul 28, 2026
    Open source ↗

More from Chemical Free Body

Data comes from product labels or official public sources. It does not mean Safmira, NIH, or FDA approves, certifies, or recommends this product. Label amounts are not laboratory measurements.