Century Systems Miracle 2000 Energy product packaging

Image: Open Food Facts contributorsCC BY-SA 3.0

Century Systems

Miracle 2000 Energy

Liquid

Serving size1 Ounce(s) [29.5ml; 1 capful]
Servings per containerNot listed
Package32 Fluid Ounce(s); 946 mL
Data retrievedJul 28, 2026

Checking your goal…

Checking with your list…

1 labeled serving/day preview
Open the complete check →

Supplement Facts

Serving size 1 Ounce(s) [29.5ml; 1 capful]

Vitamin A100 IU2% DV
Vitamin A9765 IU195% DV
Vitamin C180 mg300% DV
Vitamin D400 IU100% DV
Vitamin E90 IU300% DV
Vitamin B130 mg2000% DV
Vitamin B234 mg2000% DV
Niacinamide50 mgDV not established
Vitamin B610 mg500% DV
Folic Acid400 mcg100% DV
Vitamin B12120 mcg2000% DV
Biotin1000 mcg3300% DV
Pantothenic Acid25 mg250% DV
Calcium250 mg25% DV
Iron6 mg33% DV
Iodine150 mcg100% DV
Magnesium125 mg31% DV
Zinc15 mg100% DV
Selenium200 mcg285% DV
Copper1 mg50% DV
Manganese5 mg250% DV
Chromium Proteinate200 mcg166% DV
Potassium100 mgDV not established
Choline150 mgDV not established
Inositol150 mgDV not established
Para-Aminobenzoic Acid150 mgDV not established
Bioflavonoids100 mgDV not established
Boron3 mgDV not established
Ionic Trace Mineral Complex90 mgDV not established
AntioxidantsAmount not disclosedDV not established
Coenzyme Q102 mgDV not established
full spectrum Grape extract10 mgDV not established
HerbsAmount not disclosedDV not established
Garlic Extract; Powder84 mgDV not established
Licorice Root Extract84 mgDV not established
Echinacea root extract84 mgDV not established
Ginkgo biloba Leaf Extract84 mgDV not established
Red Korean Ginseng Extract; Powder84 mgDV not established
Fo-ti root extract84 mgDV not established
Muira Puama Chip Extract84 mgDV not established
Hawthorn Berry Extract; Powder84 mgDV not established
Cat's Claw Extract; Powder84 mgDV not established
Rosemary Leaf Extract; Powder84 mgDV not established
Astragalus Extract; Powder84 mgDV not established
Pau d'Arco Bark Extract84 mgDV not established
Passionflower Extract; Powder84 mgDV not established
Peppermint Extract; Powder84 mgDV not established
Spearmint Extract; Powder84 mgDV not established
Gotu Kola Root Extract84 mgDV not established
Stevia Extract; Powder84 mgDV not established
Super Foods56 mgDV not established
Blue-Green Algae28 mgDV not established
Alfalfa28 mgDV not established
Essential Amino Acids112 mgDV not established
L-Isoleucine14 mgDV not established
L-Leucine14 mgDV not established
L-Lysine14 mgDV not established
L-Methionine14 mgDV not established
L-Phenylalanine14 mgDV not established
L-Threonine14 mgDV not established
L-Arginine14 mgDV not established
L-Valine14 mgDV not established

Other ingredients

Water; Purified; Glycerin; Natural Flavors; Carmine; Aloe vera; Citric Acid; Xanthan Gum; Carrageenan Gum; Potassium Sorbate (K Sorbate)

Label directions

Miracle 2000 / 1 capful / 1 oz.Directions for use: Shake well before using. Take 1 capful daily (1 oz.) with or after meals. Great in juice; smoothies or shakes. For high energy demanding lifestyles; use 1 cap per 100 lbs of body weight. Children use 1/2 teaspoon per 25 lbs of body weight.

Label warnings

Do not take while pregnant unless directed by a physician. If you experience any adverse reaction discontinue use and request a refund from TheWoman.com

Identity and label version

NIH label record323270
Entered into NIH DSLDMar 25, 2025
UPC / GTIN00053326020009
Manufacturer / distributor on labelCentury Systems Inc
Market statusOn market in the source data
“Entered into NIH DSLD” is the database entry date for this label record. It is not a manufacturer launch date or a label effective date.

NIH label history (1)

Current labelNIH record 323270Entered Mar 25, 2025
Serving size1 Ounce(s) [29.5ml; 1 capful]
Formula versionfcb6ce29
Ingredients on label62
NIH sourceOpen label ↗
Vitamin A100 IU
Vitamin A9765 IU
Vitamin C180 mg
Vitamin D400 IU
Vitamin E90 IU
Vitamin B130 mg
Vitamin B234 mg
Niacinamide50 mg
Vitamin B610 mg
Folic Acid400 mcg
Vitamin B12120 mcg
Biotin1000 mcg
Pantothenic Acid25 mg
Calcium250 mg
Iron6 mg
Iodine150 mcg
Magnesium125 mg
Zinc15 mg
Selenium200 mcg
Copper1 mg
Manganese5 mg
Chromium Proteinate200 mcg
Potassium100 mg
Choline150 mg
Inositol150 mg
Para-Aminobenzoic Acid150 mg
Bioflavonoids100 mg
Boron3 mg
Ionic Trace Mineral Complex90 mg
AntioxidantsAmount not disclosed
Coenzyme Q102 mg
full spectrum Grape extract10 mg
HerbsAmount not disclosed
Garlic Extract; Powder84 mg
Licorice Root Extract84 mg
Echinacea root extract84 mg
Ginkgo biloba Leaf Extract84 mg
Red Korean Ginseng Extract; Powder84 mg
Fo-ti root extract84 mg
Muira Puama Chip Extract84 mg
Hawthorn Berry Extract; Powder84 mg
Cat's Claw Extract; Powder84 mg
Rosemary Leaf Extract; Powder84 mg
Astragalus Extract; Powder84 mg
Pau d'Arco Bark Extract84 mg
Passionflower Extract; Powder84 mg
Peppermint Extract; Powder84 mg
Spearmint Extract; Powder84 mg
Gotu Kola Root Extract84 mg
Stevia Extract; Powder84 mg
Super Foods56 mg
Blue-Green Algae28 mg
Alfalfa28 mg
Essential Amino Acids112 mg
L-Isoleucine14 mg
L-Leucine14 mg
L-Lysine14 mg
L-Methionine14 mg
L-Phenylalanine14 mg
L-Threonine14 mg
L-Arginine14 mg
L-Valine14 mg

Label warning: Do not take while pregnant unless directed by a physician. If you experience any adverse reaction discontinue use and request a refund from TheWoman.com

Sources and traceability

  • NIH Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseData retrieved Jul 28, 2026
    Open source ↗

More from Century Systems

Data comes from product labels or official public sources. It does not mean Safmira, NIH, or FDA approves, certifies, or recommends this product. Label amounts are not laboratory measurements.