Cellucor SuperHD product packaging

Image: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseNo separate image reuse license stated

Cellucor

SuperHD

Capsule

Serving size1 Capsule(s)
Servings per containerNot listed
Package60 Capsule(s)
Data retrievedJul 28, 2026

Checking your goal…

Checking with your list…

1 labeled serving/day preview
Open the complete check →

Supplement Facts

Serving size 1 Capsule(s)

SuperHD Thermogenic & Sensory Blend193 mgDV not established
N-Acetyl-L-TyrosineNot listedDV not established
Amla Fruit ExtractNot listedDV not established
Dandelion Root ExtractNot listedDV not established
Yohimbe Bark ExtractNot listedDV not established
CapsimaxNot listedDV not established
Toothed Clubmoss Aerial Parts ExtractNot listedDV not established
Rauwolfia root bark extractNot listedDV not established
Caffeine Anhydrous160 mgDV not established
GreenSelect Green Tea Phytosome150 mgDV not established
Green Tea Leaf ExtractNot listedDV not established
PhospholipidsAmount not disclosedDV not established

Other ingredients

Microcrystalline Cellulose; Gelatin; Titanium Dioxide (TiO2); Magnesium Stearate (Mg Stearate); Silicon Dioxide (SiO2)

Label directions

Not listed

Label warnings

Not listed

Identity and label version

NIH label record339377
Entered into NIH DSLDAug 22, 2025
UPC / GTINNot listed
Manufacturer / distributor on labelCellucor
Market statusOn market in the source data
“Entered into NIH DSLD” is the database entry date for this label record. It is not a manufacturer launch date or a label effective date.

NIH label history (1)

Current labelNIH record 339377Entered Aug 22, 2025
Serving size1 Capsule(s)
Formula versionf7ff0828
Ingredients on label12
NIH sourceOpen label ↗
SuperHD Thermogenic & Sensory Blend193 mg
N-Acetyl-L-TyrosineNot listed
Amla Fruit ExtractNot listed
Dandelion Root ExtractNot listed
Yohimbe Bark ExtractNot listed
CapsimaxNot listed
Toothed Clubmoss Aerial Parts ExtractNot listed
Rauwolfia root bark extractNot listed
Caffeine Anhydrous160 mg
GreenSelect Green Tea Phytosome150 mg
Green Tea Leaf ExtractNot listed
PhospholipidsAmount not disclosed

Sources and traceability

  • NIH Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseData retrieved Jul 28, 2026
    Open source ↗

More from Cellucor

Data comes from product labels or official public sources. It does not mean Safmira, NIH, or FDA approves, certifies, or recommends this product. Label amounts are not laboratory measurements.