Cellucor C4 Ultimate Shred Creamsicle Orange Cream product packaging

Image: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseNo separate image reuse license stated

Cellucor

C4 Ultimate Shred Creamsicle Orange Cream

Powder

Serving size19.6 Gram(s) [approx. 1 level scoop]
Servings per containerNot listed
Package392 Gram(s); 13.8 Ounce(s)
Data retrievedJul 28, 2026

Checking your goal…

Checking with your list…

1 labeled serving/day preview
Open the complete check →

Supplement Facts

Serving size 19.6 Gram(s) [approx. 1 level scoop]

Calories10 Calorie(s)DV not established
Total Carbohydrate1 g<1% DV
Total SugarsNot listedDV not established
added SugarsNot listedDV not established
Vitamin B63.4 mg200% DV
Folate100 mcg DFE25% DV
Vitamin B126 mcg250% DV
Calcium80 mg6% DV
Phosphorus75 mg6% DV
Magnesium20 mg5% DV
Chloride340 mg15% DV
Sodium225 mg10% DV
Potassium190 mg4% DV
Endurance and Performance Complex10.65 gDV not established
CarnoSyn3.2 gDV not established
Velox Patented Performance BlendAmount not disclosedDV not established
L-Citrulline3 gDV not established
L-Arginine3 gDV not established
BetaPower1.25 gDV not established
PeptiPump Bioactive Lentil Peptides200 mgDV not established
Ultimate Energy; Focus & Stimulant Matrix1.366 gDV not established
L-Tyrosine1 gDV not established
Caffeine Anhydrous300 mgDV not established
Dynamine50 mgDV not established
TeaCrine10 mgDV not established
Toothed Clubmoss Aerial Parts Extract5 mgDV not established
Rauwolfia vomitoria root bark extract1 mgDV not established
Enhanced Fat Burning Matrix410 gDV not established
MitoBurn250 mgDV not established
Oligonol100 mgDV not established
CaloriBurn40 mgDV not established
Cayenne Fruit Extract20 mgDV not established

Other ingredients

Citric Acid; Calcium Silicate (Ca Silicate); Silicon Dioxide (SiO2); Natural and Artificial flavors; Sucralose; Acesulfame Potassium (Acesulfame K); Vegetable juice powder

Label directions

Suggested useTake one serving (approx. 1 scoop) of C4 Ultimate Shred with 12 fl. oz. of water and consume 20-30 minutes before training. Studies have shown benefits of CarnoSyn Beta-Alanine to be correlated with cumulative use. Some individuals may experience a harmless tingling sensation; which is attributable to Beta-Alanine.

Label warnings

Warning This product is only intended for healthy adults 18 years of age or older. Keep out of reach of children. Do not use if pregnant or nursing. Do not take this product before first consulting a licensed qualified health care professional if you are taking any other dietary supplement prescription drug or over-the-counter medication; or if you suspect you have or have been treated for diagnosed with or have a family history of any medical condition. This product contains caffeine and should not be used by individuals wishing to eliminate caffeine from their diet or in combination with caffeine or stimulants from other sources. Discontinue use 2 weeks prior to surgery. Immediately discontinue use and contact a medical doctor if you experience any adverse reaction to this product. Do not use if safety seal is broken or missing. Contains: Tree nuts (Lychee Nut)

Identity and label version

NIH label record335120
Entered into NIH DSLDSep 25, 2025
UPC / GTIN00842595133455
Manufacturer / distributor on labelNutrabolt
Market statusOn market in the source data
“Entered into NIH DSLD” is the database entry date for this label record. It is not a manufacturer launch date or a label effective date.

NIH label history (1)

Current labelNIH record 335120Entered Sep 25, 2025
Serving size19.6 Gram(s) [approx. 1 level scoop]
Formula versiondb9dba2a
Ingredients on label32
NIH sourceOpen label ↗
Calories10 Calorie(s)
Total Carbohydrate1 g
Total SugarsNot listed
added SugarsNot listed
Vitamin B63.4 mg
Folate100 mcg DFE
Vitamin B126 mcg
Calcium80 mg
Phosphorus75 mg
Magnesium20 mg
Chloride340 mg
Sodium225 mg
Potassium190 mg
Endurance and Performance Complex10.65 g
CarnoSyn3.2 g
Velox Patented Performance BlendAmount not disclosed
L-Citrulline3 g
L-Arginine3 g
BetaPower1.25 g
PeptiPump Bioactive Lentil Peptides200 mg
Ultimate Energy; Focus & Stimulant Matrix1.366 g
L-Tyrosine1 g
Caffeine Anhydrous300 mg
Dynamine50 mg
TeaCrine10 mg
Toothed Clubmoss Aerial Parts Extract5 mg
Rauwolfia vomitoria root bark extract1 mg
Enhanced Fat Burning Matrix410 g
MitoBurn250 mg
Oligonol100 mg
CaloriBurn40 mg
Cayenne Fruit Extract20 mg

Label warning: Warning This product is only intended for healthy adults 18 years of age or older. Keep out of reach of children. Do not use if pregnant or nursing. Do not take this product before first consulting a licensed qualified health care professional if you are taking any other dietary supplement prescription drug or over-the-counter medication; or if you suspect you have or have been treated for diagnosed with or have a family history of any medical condition. This product contains caffeine and should not be used by individuals wishing to eliminate caffeine from their diet or in combination with caffeine or stimulants from other sources. Discontinue use 2 weeks prior to surgery. Immediately discontinue use and contact a medical doctor if you experience any adverse reaction to this product. Do not use if safety seal is broken or missing. Contains: Tree nuts (Lychee Nut)

Sources and traceability

  • NIH Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseData retrieved Jul 28, 2026
    Open source ↗

More from Cellucor

Data comes from product labels or official public sources. It does not mean Safmira, NIH, or FDA approves, certifies, or recommends this product. Label amounts are not laboratory measurements.