Cellucor C4 Original Watermelon product packaging

Image: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseNo separate image reuse license stated

Cellucor

C4 Original Watermelon

Powder

Serving size8.9 Gram(s) [Approx. 1 level scoop]
Servings per containerNot listed
Package267 Gram(s); 9.4 Ounce(s)
Data retrievedJul 28, 2026

Checking your goal…

Checking with your list…

1 labeled serving/day preview
Open the complete check →

Supplement Facts

Serving size 8.9 Gram(s) [Approx. 1 level scoop]

Calories10 Calorie(s)DV not established
Total Carbohydrates1 g<1% DV
Total SugarsNot listedDV not established
Added SugarsNot listedDV not established
Vitamin B63.4 mg200% DV
Folate100 mcg DFE25% DV
Vitamin B126 mcg250% DV
Choline225 mg41% DV
Muscular Endurance & Performance Booster4.5 gDV not established
CarnoSyn2 gDV not established
Velox Patented Performance BlendAmount not disclosedDV not established
L-Citrulline1.2 gDV not established
L-Arginine1.2 gDV not established
PeptiPump Bioactive Lentil Peptides100 mcgDV not established
NO3-T1 gDV not established
Explosive Energy & Focus Complex205 mgDV not established
Caffeine Anhydrous200 mgDV not established
Toothed Clubmoss Aerial Parts Extract5 mgDV not established

Other ingredients

Citric Acid; Malic Acid; Silicon Dioxide (SiO2); Artificial Flavor; Calcium Silicate (Ca Silicate); Sucralose; Acesulfame Potassium (Acesulfame K); Vegetable Juice; Powder; Beta-Carotene

Label directions

Suggested useTake one serving (approx. 1 scoop) of C4 Original with 6 fl. oz. of water and consume 20-30 minutes before training.

Label warnings

Some individuals may experience a harmless tingling sensation which is attributable to Beta-Alanine. Warning This product is only intended to healthy adults 18 years of age or older. Keep out of reach of children. Do not use if pregnant nursing or currently taking PDE-5 inhibitors or nitrates for chest pain. Do not take this product before first consulting a licensed qualified health care professional if you are taking any other dietary supplement prescription drug or over-the-counter medication; or if you suspect you have or have been treated for diagnosed with or have a family history of any medical condition. This product contains caffeine and should not be used by individuals wishing to eliminate caffeine from their diet or in combination with caffeine or other stimulants from other sources. Discontinue use 2 weeks prior to surgery. Immediately discontinue use and contact a medical doctor if you experience any adverse reaction to this product. Do not use this product continuously for more than 8 weeks. Do not use if the safety seal is broken or missing.

Identity and label version

NIH label record335107
Entered into NIH DSLDJun 25, 2025
UPC / GTIN00842595133387
Manufacturer / distributor on labelNutrabolt
Market statusOn market in the source data
“Entered into NIH DSLD” is the database entry date for this label record. It is not a manufacturer launch date or a label effective date.

NIH label history (1)

Current labelNIH record 335107Entered Jun 25, 2025
Serving size8.9 Gram(s) [Approx. 1 level scoop]
Formula version26117e2e
Ingredients on label18
NIH sourceOpen label ↗
Calories10 Calorie(s)
Total Carbohydrates1 g
Total SugarsNot listed
Added SugarsNot listed
Vitamin B63.4 mg
Folate100 mcg DFE
Vitamin B126 mcg
Choline225 mg
Muscular Endurance & Performance Booster4.5 g
CarnoSyn2 g
Velox Patented Performance BlendAmount not disclosed
L-Citrulline1.2 g
L-Arginine1.2 g
PeptiPump Bioactive Lentil Peptides100 mcg
NO3-T1 g
Explosive Energy & Focus Complex205 mg
Caffeine Anhydrous200 mg
Toothed Clubmoss Aerial Parts Extract5 mg

Label warning: Some individuals may experience a harmless tingling sensation which is attributable to Beta-Alanine. Warning This product is only intended to healthy adults 18 years of age or older. Keep out of reach of children. Do not use if pregnant nursing or currently taking PDE-5 inhibitors or nitrates for chest pain. Do not take this product before first consulting a licensed qualified health care professional if you are taking any other dietary supplement prescription drug or over-the-counter medication; or if you suspect you have or have been treated for diagnosed with or have a family history of any medical condition. This product contains caffeine and should not be used by individuals wishing to eliminate caffeine from their diet or in combination with caffeine or other stimulants from other sources. Discontinue use 2 weeks prior to surgery. Immediately discontinue use and contact a medical doctor if you experience any adverse reaction to this product. Do not use this product continuously for more than 8 weeks. Do not use if the safety seal is broken or missing.

Sources and traceability

  • NIH Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseData retrieved Jul 28, 2026
    Open source ↗

More from Cellucor

Data comes from product labels or official public sources. It does not mean Safmira, NIH, or FDA approves, certifies, or recommends this product. Label amounts are not laboratory measurements.