BulkSupplements.com EAA product packaging

Image: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseNo separate image reuse license stated

BulkSupplements.com

EAA

Powder

Serving size10 Gram(s) [about 1 1/3 tbsp]
Servings per containerNot listed
Package100 Gram(s); 3.5 Ounce(s)
Data retrievedJul 28, 2026

Checking your goal…

Checking with your list…

1 labeled serving/day preview
Open the complete check →

Supplement Facts

Serving size 10 Gram(s) [about 1 1/3 tbsp]

Essential Amino Acids10 gDV not established
Proprietary BlendAmount not disclosedDV not established
L-LeucineNot listedDV not established
L-IsoleucineNot listedDV not established
L-ValineNot listedDV not established
L-Lysine HydrochlorideNot listedDV not established
L-ThreonineNot listedDV not established
L-PhenylalanineNot listedDV not established
L-MethionineNot listedDV not established
L-Histidine HydrochlorideNot listedDV not established
L-TryptophanNot listedDV not established

Other ingredients

Sunflower Lecithin

Label directions

Suggested use: As a dietary supplement; take 10 grams (about 1 1/3 tbsp) daily or as directed by a physician.

Label warnings

Always consult a physician before taking any dietary supplement. Keep out of reach of children.

Identity and label version

NIH label record330806
Entered into NIH DSLDJun 25, 2025
UPC / GTINNot listed
Manufacturer / distributor on labelBulkSupplements.com
Market statusOn market in the source data
“Entered into NIH DSLD” is the database entry date for this label record. It is not a manufacturer launch date or a label effective date.

NIH label history (2)

Current labelNIH record 330806Entered Jun 25, 2025
Serving size10 Gram(s) [about 1 1/3 tbsp]
Formula version6fd70db4
Ingredients on label11
NIH sourceOpen label ↗
Essential Amino Acids10 g
Proprietary BlendAmount not disclosed
L-LeucineNot listed
L-IsoleucineNot listed
L-ValineNot listed
L-Lysine HydrochlorideNot listed
L-ThreonineNot listed
L-PhenylalanineNot listed
L-MethionineNot listed
L-Histidine HydrochlorideNot listed
L-TryptophanNot listed

Label warning: Always consult a physician before taking any dietary supplement. Keep out of reach of children.

Earlier labelNIH record 312442Entered May 23, 2024
Serving size10 Gram(s) [about 1 1/3 tbsp]
Formula versionca69847d
Ingredients on label11
NIH sourceOpen label ↗
Essential Amino Acids10 g
Proprietary BlendAmount not disclosed
L-LeucineNot listed
L-IsoleucineNot listed
L-ValineNot listed
L-Lysine HydrochlorideNot listed
L-ThreonineNot listed
L-PhenylalanineNot listed
L-MethionineNot listed
L-Histidine HydrochlorideNot listed
L-TryptophanNot listed

Label warning: Always consult a physician before taking any dietary supplement. Keep out of reach of children.

Sources and traceability

  • NIH Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseData retrieved Jul 28, 2026
    Open source ↗

More from BulkSupplements.com

Data comes from product labels or official public sources. It does not mean Safmira, NIH, or FDA approves, certifies, or recommends this product. Label amounts are not laboratory measurements.