Bluebonnet Maxi One product packaging

Image: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseNo separate image reuse license stated

Bluebonnet

Maxi One

Capsule

Serving size1 Capsule(s)
Servings per containerNot listed
Package90 Vegetable Capsule(s)
Data retrievedJul 28, 2026

Checking your goal…

Checking with your list…

1 labeled serving/day preview
Open the complete check →

Supplement Facts

Serving size 1 Capsule(s)

Vitamins & MineralsAmount not disclosedDV not established
Vitamin A900 mcg100% DV
Vitamin C90 mg100% DV
Vitamin D50 mcg250% DV
Vitamin E15 mg100% DV
Thiamine20 mg1667% DV
Riboflavin20 mg1538% DV
Niacin20 mg125% DV
Vitamin B620 mg1176% DV
Folate400 mcg DFE100% DV
Vitamin B1225 mcg1042% DV
Biotin50 mcg167% DV
Pantothenic Acid13 mg260% DV
Calcium25 mg2% DV
Iron10 mg56% DV
Iodine150 mcg100% DV
Magnesium50 mg12% DV
Zinc11 mg100% DV
Selenium55 mcg100% DV
Copper0.9 mg100% DV
Manganese2.3 mg100% DV
Chromium100 mcg286% DV
Molybdenum45 mcg100% DV
Boron1 mgDV not established
Vitamin K20 mcgDV not established
Energy and Vitality Blend35 mgDV not established
Ashwagandha root extractNot listedDV not established
Bacopa whole plant extractNot listedDV not established
Green Tea Leaf ExtractNot listedDV not established
Holy Basil leaf extractNot listedDV not established
Pomegranate whole fruit extractNot listedDV not established
Rhodiola rosea root extractNot listedDV not established
Turmeric root extractNot listedDV not established
Organic Whole Food Vegetable Blend25 mgDV not established
Barley GrassNot listedDV not established
CabbageNot listedDV not established
ParsleyNot listedDV not established
ChlorellaNot listedDV not established
SpirulinaNot listedDV not established
Sea KelpNot listedDV not established
KaleNot listedDV not established
BroccoliNot listedDV not established
DandelionNot listedDV not established
BroccoliNot listedDV not established
DulseNot listedDV not established
Plant Source Enzyme Blend10 mgDV not established
BromelainNot listedDV not established
PapainNot listedDV not established
AmylaseNot listedDV not established
CellulaseNot listedDV not established
GlucoamylaseNot listedDV not established
LipaseNot listedDV not established
ProteaseNot listedDV not established

Other ingredients

Hypromellose; Water; Purified; Cellulose; Magnesium Stearate (Mg Stearate); Silicon Dioxide (SiO2)

Label directions

Directions: As a dietary supplement; take one capsule daily; preferably with a meal; or as directed by a healthcare practitioner.

Label warnings

Caution: If you are on blood thinning medication this product is not recommended. Warning: Accidental overdose of iron-containing products is a leading cause of fatal poisoning in children under 6. Keep this product out of reach of children. In case of accidental over-dose call a doctor or poison control center immediately.

Identity and label version

NIH label record332607
Entered into NIH DSLDAug 22, 2025
UPC / GTIN00743715001145
Manufacturer / distributor on labelBluebonnet Nutrition Corporation
Market statusOn market in the source data
“Entered into NIH DSLD” is the database entry date for this label record. It is not a manufacturer launch date or a label effective date.

NIH label history (1)

Current labelNIH record 332607Entered Aug 22, 2025
Serving size1 Capsule(s)
Formula version95fc340f
Ingredients on label53
NIH sourceOpen label ↗
Vitamins & MineralsAmount not disclosed
Vitamin A900 mcg
Vitamin C90 mg
Vitamin D50 mcg
Vitamin E15 mg
Thiamine20 mg
Riboflavin20 mg
Niacin20 mg
Vitamin B620 mg
Folate400 mcg DFE
Vitamin B1225 mcg
Biotin50 mcg
Pantothenic Acid13 mg
Calcium25 mg
Iron10 mg
Iodine150 mcg
Magnesium50 mg
Zinc11 mg
Selenium55 mcg
Copper0.9 mg
Manganese2.3 mg
Chromium100 mcg
Molybdenum45 mcg
Boron1 mg
Vitamin K20 mcg
Energy and Vitality Blend35 mg
Ashwagandha root extractNot listed
Bacopa whole plant extractNot listed
Green Tea Leaf ExtractNot listed
Holy Basil leaf extractNot listed
Pomegranate whole fruit extractNot listed
Rhodiola rosea root extractNot listed
Turmeric root extractNot listed
Organic Whole Food Vegetable Blend25 mg
Barley GrassNot listed
CabbageNot listed
ParsleyNot listed
ChlorellaNot listed
SpirulinaNot listed
Sea KelpNot listed
KaleNot listed
BroccoliNot listed
DandelionNot listed
BroccoliNot listed
DulseNot listed
Plant Source Enzyme Blend10 mg
BromelainNot listed
PapainNot listed
AmylaseNot listed
CellulaseNot listed
GlucoamylaseNot listed
LipaseNot listed
ProteaseNot listed

Label warning: Caution: If you are on blood thinning medication this product is not recommended. Warning: Accidental overdose of iron-containing products is a leading cause of fatal poisoning in children under 6. Keep this product out of reach of children. In case of accidental over-dose call a doctor or poison control center immediately.

Sources and traceability

  • NIH Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseData retrieved Jul 28, 2026
    Open source ↗

More from Bluebonnet

Data comes from product labels or official public sources. It does not mean Safmira, NIH, or FDA approves, certifies, or recommends this product. Label amounts are not laboratory measurements.