Bluebonnet Ladies' One product packaging

Image: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseNo separate image reuse license stated

Bluebonnet

Ladies' One

Capsule

Serving size1 Capsule(s)
Servings per containerNot listed
Package60 Vegetable Capsule(s)
Data retrievedJul 28, 2026

Checking your goal…

Checking with your list…

1 labeled serving/day preview
Open the complete check →

Supplement Facts

Serving size 1 Capsule(s)

Vitamin & MineralsAmount not disclosedDV not established
Vitamin A1050 mcg117% DV
Vitamin C90 mg100% DV
Vitamin D20 mcg100% DV
Vitamin E15 mg100% DV
Thiamin1.2 mg100% DV
Riboflavin1.3 mg100% DV
Niacin16 mg100% DV
Vitamin B61.7 mg100% DV
Folate667 mcg DFE167% DV
Vitamin B122.4 mcg100% DV
Biotin30 mcg100% DV
Pantothenic Acid5 mg100% DV
Choline5 mg<1% DV
Calcium50 mg4% DV
Iron18 mg100% DV
Iodine150 mcg100% DV
Magnesium25 mg6% DV
Zinc11 mg100% DV
Selenium55 mcg100% DV
Copper0.9 mg100% DV
Manganese2.3 mg100% DV
Chromium35 mcg100% DV
Molybdenum45 mcg100% DV
Potassium5 mg<1% DV
Para-Aminobenzoic Acid5 mgDV not established
Boron1 mgDV not established
Vitamin K20 mcgDV not established
Advanced Female Health Blend100 mgDV not established
Tart Cherry fruit extractNot listedDV not established
Pomegranate whole fruit extractNot listedDV not established
Garcinia Cambogia fruit rind extractNot listedDV not established
Red Raspberry Leaf ExtractNot listedDV not established
Cinnamon bark extractNot listedDV not established
Cranberry fruit extractNot listedDV not established
Ashwagandha Root ExtractNot listedDV not established
Rose HipsNot listedDV not established
Organic Whole Food Vegetable Blend5 mgDV not established
BarleyNot listedDV not established
CabbageNot listedDV not established
ParsleyNot listedDV not established
ChlorellaNot listedDV not established
SpirulinaNot listedDV not established
Sea KelpNot listedDV not established
KaleNot listedDV not established
BroccoliNot listedDV not established
DandelionNot listedDV not established
BroccoliNot listedDV not established
DulseNot listedDV not established
Plant Source Digestive Enzyme Blend5 mgDV not established
BromelainNot listedDV not established
PapainNot listedDV not established
AmylaseNot listedDV not established
CellulaseNot listedDV not established
GlucoamylaseNot listedDV not established
LipaseNot listedDV not established
ProteaseNot listedDV not established

Other ingredients

Hypromellose; Water; Purified; Cellulose; Magnesium Stearate; Silicon Dioxide (SiO2)

Label directions

Directions: As a dietary supplement; take one capsule daily; preferably with a meal or as directed by a healthcare practitioner.

Label warnings

Caution: If you are on blood thinning medication this product is not recommended. Warning: Accidental overdose of iron-containing products is a leading cause of fatal poisoning in children under 6. Keep this product out of reach of children. In case of accidental overdose call a doctor or poison control center immediately.

Identity and label version

NIH label record332527
Entered into NIH DSLDJun 25, 2025
UPC / GTIN00743715001350
Manufacturer / distributor on labelBluebonnet Nutrition Corporation
Market statusOn market in the source data
“Entered into NIH DSLD” is the database entry date for this label record. It is not a manufacturer launch date or a label effective date.

NIH label history (1)

Current labelNIH record 332527Entered Jun 25, 2025
Serving size1 Capsule(s)
Formula versiond9ea0a76
Ingredients on label57
NIH sourceOpen label ↗
Vitamin & MineralsAmount not disclosed
Vitamin A1050 mcg
Vitamin C90 mg
Vitamin D20 mcg
Vitamin E15 mg
Thiamin1.2 mg
Riboflavin1.3 mg
Niacin16 mg
Vitamin B61.7 mg
Folate667 mcg DFE
Vitamin B122.4 mcg
Biotin30 mcg
Pantothenic Acid5 mg
Choline5 mg
Calcium50 mg
Iron18 mg
Iodine150 mcg
Magnesium25 mg
Zinc11 mg
Selenium55 mcg
Copper0.9 mg
Manganese2.3 mg
Chromium35 mcg
Molybdenum45 mcg
Potassium5 mg
Para-Aminobenzoic Acid5 mg
Boron1 mg
Vitamin K20 mcg
Advanced Female Health Blend100 mg
Tart Cherry fruit extractNot listed
Pomegranate whole fruit extractNot listed
Garcinia Cambogia fruit rind extractNot listed
Red Raspberry Leaf ExtractNot listed
Cinnamon bark extractNot listed
Cranberry fruit extractNot listed
Ashwagandha Root ExtractNot listed
Rose HipsNot listed
Organic Whole Food Vegetable Blend5 mg
BarleyNot listed
CabbageNot listed
ParsleyNot listed
ChlorellaNot listed
SpirulinaNot listed
Sea KelpNot listed
KaleNot listed
BroccoliNot listed
DandelionNot listed
BroccoliNot listed
DulseNot listed
Plant Source Digestive Enzyme Blend5 mg
BromelainNot listed
PapainNot listed
AmylaseNot listed
CellulaseNot listed
GlucoamylaseNot listed
LipaseNot listed
ProteaseNot listed

Label warning: Caution: If you are on blood thinning medication this product is not recommended. Warning: Accidental overdose of iron-containing products is a leading cause of fatal poisoning in children under 6. Keep this product out of reach of children. In case of accidental overdose call a doctor or poison control center immediately.

Sources and traceability

  • NIH Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseData retrieved Jul 28, 2026
    Open source ↗

More from Bluebonnet

Data comes from product labels or official public sources. It does not mean Safmira, NIH, or FDA approves, certifies, or recommends this product. Label amounts are not laboratory measurements.