Bluebonnet Amino Acids 1000 mg product packaging

Image: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseNo separate image reuse license stated

Bluebonnet

Amino Acids 1000 mg

Other (e.g. tea bag)

Serving size3 Caplet(s)
Servings per containerNot listed
Package90 Caplet(s)
Data retrievedJul 28, 2026

Checking your goal…

Checking with your list…

1 labeled serving/day preview
Open the complete check →

Supplement Facts

Serving size 3 Caplet(s)

Calories10 Calorie(s)DV not established
Protein3 g6% DV
Amino Acid Complex3000 mgDV not established
Amino Acid ProfileAmount not disclosedDV not established
L-Alanine135 mgDV not established
L-Arginine90 mgDV not established
L-Aspartic Acid240 mgDV not established
L-Carnitine15 mgDV not established
L-Cystine60 mgDV not established
L-Glutamic Acid380 mgDV not established
Glycine60 mgDV not established
L-Histidine50 mgDV not established
L-Lysine210 mgDV not established
L-Methionine75 mgDV not established
L-Phenylalanine110 mgDV not established
L-Proline155 mgDV not established
L-Serine150 mgDV not established
L-Threonine140 mgDV not established
L-Tryptophan40 mgDV not established
L-Tyrosine85 mgDV not established
Branched Chain Amino AcidsAmount not disclosedDV not established
L-Isoleucine155 mgDV not established
L-Leucine260 mgDV not established
L-Valine165 mgDV not established

Other ingredients

Calcium Phosphate (Ca Phosphate); Cellulose; Stearic Acid; Magnesium Stearate (Mg Stearate); Vegetable Glaze

Label directions

Directions: As a dietary supplement; take three caplets once daily; preferably with a meal; or as directed by a healthcare practitioner.

Label warnings

Caution: For adults only. Keep out of reach of children. Consult physician if pregnant/nursing taking medication or have a medical condition. Contains: Milk egg

Identity and label version

NIH label record332408
Entered into NIH DSLDMay 21, 2025
UPC / GTIN00743715015807
Manufacturer / distributor on labelBluebonnet Nutrition Corporation
Market statusOn market in the source data
“Entered into NIH DSLD” is the database entry date for this label record. It is not a manufacturer launch date or a label effective date.

NIH label history (1)

Current labelNIH record 332408Entered May 21, 2025
Serving size3 Caplet(s)
Formula version0b9de94e
Ingredients on label24
NIH sourceOpen label ↗
Calories10 Calorie(s)
Protein3 g
Amino Acid Complex3000 mg
Amino Acid ProfileAmount not disclosed
L-Alanine135 mg
L-Arginine90 mg
L-Aspartic Acid240 mg
L-Carnitine15 mg
L-Cystine60 mg
L-Glutamic Acid380 mg
Glycine60 mg
L-Histidine50 mg
L-Lysine210 mg
L-Methionine75 mg
L-Phenylalanine110 mg
L-Proline155 mg
L-Serine150 mg
L-Threonine140 mg
L-Tryptophan40 mg
L-Tyrosine85 mg
Branched Chain Amino AcidsAmount not disclosed
L-Isoleucine155 mg
L-Leucine260 mg
L-Valine165 mg

Label warning: Caution: For adults only. Keep out of reach of children. Consult physician if pregnant/nursing taking medication or have a medical condition. Contains: Milk egg

Sources and traceability

  • NIH Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseData retrieved Jul 28, 2026
    Open source ↗

More from Bluebonnet

Data comes from product labels or official public sources. It does not mean Safmira, NIH, or FDA approves, certifies, or recommends this product. Label amounts are not laboratory measurements.