Bee Magic Propolis Raw Resin product packaging

Image: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseNo separate image reuse license stated

Bee Magic

Propolis Raw Resin

Other (e.g. tea bag)

Serving sizeNot listed
Servings per containerNot listed
Package20 Gram(s); 0.7 Ounce(s)
Data retrievedJul 28, 2026

Checking your goal…

Checking with your list…

1 labeled serving/day preview
Open the complete check →

Supplement Facts

Serving size Not listed

Calories319 KcalDV not established
Total Fat0.02 gDV not established
Protein0.48 gDV not established
Total Carbohydrates79.07 g29% DV
SugarNot listedDV not established
AntioxidantsAmount not disclosedDV not established
Total PhenolNot listedDV not established
Total FlavonoidsNot listedDV not established
Total WaxNot listedDV not established
Other IngredientsNot listedDV not established

Other ingredients

Not listed

Label directions

Not listed

Label warnings

Not listed

Identity and label version

NIH label record329258
Entered into NIH DSLDAug 22, 2025
UPC / GTIN04630004760851
Manufacturer / distributor on labelBee Magic
Market statusOn market in the source data
“Entered into NIH DSLD” is the database entry date for this label record. It is not a manufacturer launch date or a label effective date.

NIH label history (1)

Current labelNIH record 329258Entered Aug 22, 2025
Serving sizeNot listed
Formula version3a9a51df
Ingredients on label10
NIH sourceOpen label ↗
Calories319 Kcal
Total Fat0.02 g
Protein0.48 g
Total Carbohydrates79.07 g
SugarNot listed
AntioxidantsAmount not disclosed
Total PhenolNot listed
Total FlavonoidsNot listed
Total WaxNot listed
Other IngredientsNot listed

Sources and traceability

  • NIH Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseData retrieved Jul 28, 2026
    Open source ↗
Data comes from product labels or official public sources. It does not mean Safmira, NIH, or FDA approves, certifies, or recommends this product. Label amounts are not laboratory measurements.