Bayer Phillips' Colon Health Daily Probiotic product packaging

Image: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseNo separate image reuse license stated

Bayer Phillips'

Colon Health Daily Probiotic

Capsule

Serving size1 Capsule(s)
Servings per containerNot listed
Package30 Capsule(s)
Data retrievedJul 28, 2026

Checking your goal…

Checking with your list…

1 labeled serving/day preview
Open the complete check →

Supplement Facts

Serving size 1 Capsule(s)

Proprietary BlendAmount not disclosedDV not established
Lactobacillus gasseri KS-13Not listedDV not established
Bifidobacterium bifidum G9-1Not listedDV not established
Bifidobacterium longum MM-2Not listedDV not established

Other ingredients

Potato Starch; Gelatin; Silicon Dioxide (SiO2)

Label directions

Directions: Adults: Take one capsule daily with a meal.

Label warnings

If pregnant breast-feeding taking medication or have any medical condition ask a health professional before use. Keep out of reach of children For adult use only Not for children Do not exceed recommended intake Do not use if cap drop ring or printed inner seal is broken or missing Relace cap after each use.

Identity and label version

NIH label record337415
Entered into NIH DSLDAug 22, 2025
UPC / GTINNot listed
Manufacturer / distributor on labelBayer HealthCare LLC
Market statusOn market in the source data
“Entered into NIH DSLD” is the database entry date for this label record. It is not a manufacturer launch date or a label effective date.

NIH label history (1)

Current labelNIH record 337415Entered Aug 22, 2025
Serving size1 Capsule(s)
Formula version7415698d
Ingredients on label4
NIH sourceOpen label ↗
Proprietary BlendAmount not disclosed
Lactobacillus gasseri KS-13Not listed
Bifidobacterium bifidum G9-1Not listed
Bifidobacterium longum MM-2Not listed

Label warning: If pregnant breast-feeding taking medication or have any medical condition ask a health professional before use. Keep out of reach of children For adult use only Not for children Do not exceed recommended intake Do not use if cap drop ring or printed inner seal is broken or missing Relace cap after each use.

Sources and traceability

  • NIH Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseData retrieved Jul 28, 2026
    Open source ↗
Data comes from product labels or official public sources. It does not mean Safmira, NIH, or FDA approves, certifies, or recommends this product. Label amounts are not laboratory measurements.