Barlow Herbal Pfaffia Suma Root Tincture product packaging

Image: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseNo separate image reuse license stated

Barlow Herbal

Pfaffia Suma Root Tincture

Liquid

Serving size1 mL [20 drops (1 mL)]
Servings per containerNot listed
Package2 Fluid Ounce(s); 60 mL
Data retrievedJul 28, 2026

Checking your goal…

Checking with your list…

1 labeled serving/day preview
Open the complete check →

Supplement Facts

Serving size 1 mL [20 drops (1 mL)]

Proprietary BlendAmount not disclosedDV not established
SumaNot listedDV not established

Other ingredients

Cane Alcohol

Label directions

Suggested Dosage: 20 drops 1 or 2 hours before meals with water or juice.

Label warnings

If pregnant consult your health professional before using. Keep out of reach of children.

Identity and label version

NIH label record320456
Entered into NIH DSLDMar 25, 2025
UPC / GTINNot listed
Manufacturer / distributor on labelBarlow Herbal Specialties LLC
Market statusOn market in the source data
“Entered into NIH DSLD” is the database entry date for this label record. It is not a manufacturer launch date or a label effective date.

NIH label history (1)

Current labelNIH record 320456Entered Mar 25, 2025
Serving size1 mL [20 drops (1 mL)]
Formula versiona1cbb9ff
Ingredients on label2
NIH sourceOpen label ↗
Proprietary BlendAmount not disclosed
SumaNot listed

Label warning: If pregnant consult your health professional before using. Keep out of reach of children.

Sources and traceability

  • NIH Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseData retrieved Jul 28, 2026
    Open source ↗
Data comes from product labels or official public sources. It does not mean Safmira, NIH, or FDA approves, certifies, or recommends this product. Label amounts are not laboratory measurements.