Barlean's Fresh Catch Fish Oil Orange Flavor product packaging

Image: Open Food Facts contributorsCC BY-SA 3.0

Barlean's

Fresh Catch Fish Oil Orange Flavor

Softgel Capsule

Serving size2 Softgel(s)
Servings per containerNot listed
Package100 Softgel(s)
Data retrievedJul 28, 2026

Checking your goal…

Checking with your list…

1 labeled serving/day preview
Open the complete check →

Supplement Facts

Serving size 2 Softgel(s)

Calories20 Calorie(s)DV not established
Total Fat2 g3% DV
Saturated FatNot listed2% DV
Polyunsaturated Fat1 gDV not established
Monounsaturated Fat1 gDV not established
Cholesterol10 mg3% DV
Omega-3 Polyunsaturated FatAmount not disclosedDV not established
Eicosapentaenoic Acid360 mgDV not established
Docosahexaenoic Acid240 mgDV not established
Other Omega-3 Fatty Acids80 mgDV not established

Other ingredients

Fish Oil (Anchovy; Mackerel; Sardine); Gelatin; Glycerine; Water; Caramel; natural Lemon flavors; Mixed Tocopherols; Natural; Rosemary Extract; Ascorbyl Palmitate

Label directions

Suggested use: 2 sofgels; up to 3 times daily.

Label warnings

Keep bottle tightly closed. Store in a cool dry place out of reach of children.

Identity and label version

NIH label record337665
Entered into NIH DSLDAug 22, 2025
UPC / GTIN00705875610070
Manufacturer / distributor on labelBarlean's
Market statusOn market in the source data
“Entered into NIH DSLD” is the database entry date for this label record. It is not a manufacturer launch date or a label effective date.

NIH label history (3)

Current labelNIH record 337665Entered Aug 22, 2025
Serving size2 Softgel(s)
Formula versionbbdb4eb5
Ingredients on label10
NIH sourceOpen label ↗
Calories20 Calorie(s)
Total Fat2 g
Saturated FatNot listed
Polyunsaturated Fat1 g
Monounsaturated Fat1 g
Cholesterol10 mg
Omega-3 Polyunsaturated FatAmount not disclosed
Eicosapentaenoic Acid360 mg
Docosahexaenoic Acid240 mg
Other Omega-3 Fatty Acids80 mg

Label warning: Keep bottle tightly closed. Store in a cool dry place out of reach of children.

Earlier labelNIH record 215854Entered Mar 24, 2020
Serving size2 Softgel(s) [2-6 g]
Formula version18a2dd8c
Ingredients on label10
NIH sourceOpen label ↗
Calories20 Calorie(s)
Total Fat2 g
Saturated FatNot listed
Polyunsaturated Fat1 g
Monounsaturated Fat1 g
Cholesterol10 mg
Omega-3 Fatty AcidsNot listed
Eicosapentaenoic Acid360 mg
Docosahexaenoic Acid240 mg
Other Omega-3 Fatty Acids80 mg

Label warning: Store in a cool dry place out of reach of children.

Earlier labelNIH record 69560Entered Jan 25, 2017
Serving size2 Softgel(s)
Formula versioneb85d5d8
Ingredients on label13
NIH sourceOpen label ↗
Calories20 Calorie(s)
Calories from Fat20 Calorie(s)
Total Fat2 g
Saturated FatNot listed
Trans FatNot listed
Polyunsaturated Fat1 g
Monounsaturated Fat1 g
Cholesterol10 mg
Vitamin E2 IU
Omega-3 Polyunsaturated FatNot listed
Eicosapentaenoic Acid360 mg
Docosahexaenoic Acid240 mg
Other Omega-3 Fatty Acids80 mg

Label warning: Keep out out of reach of children.

Sources and traceability

  • NIH Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseData retrieved Jul 28, 2026
    Open source ↗

More from Barlean's

Data comes from product labels or official public sources. It does not mean Safmira, NIH, or FDA approves, certifies, or recommends this product. Label amounts are not laboratory measurements.