Axis Labs Hypertest XD product packaging

Image: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseNo separate image reuse license stated

Axis Labs

Hypertest XD

Capsule

Serving size3 Capsule(s)
Servings per containerNot listed
Package180 Capsule(s)
Data retrievedJul 28, 2026

Checking your goal…

Checking with your list…

1 labeled serving/day preview
Open the complete check →

Supplement Facts

Serving size 3 Capsule(s)

Vitamin D125 mcg625% DV
Vitamin K280 mcg67% DV
Vitamin B610 mg588% DV
Magnesium450 mg107% DV
Zinc30 mg272% DV
Total-T OptimizerAmount not disclosedDV not established
D-Aspartic Acid3120 mgDV not established
Free-T ActivatorAmount not disclosedDV not established
Stinging Nettle Extract360 mgDV not established
Long Jack extract200 mgDV not established
Boron3 mgDV not established
Cortisol NeutralizerNot listedDV not established
Ashwagandha; Powder300 mgDV not established

Other ingredients

Bovine Gelatin; Magnesium Stearate (Mg Stearate); Silica

Label directions

Suggested use: As a dietary supplement; take three (3) capsules in the morning and three (3) capsules prior to bedtime for a minimum of eight (8) weeks. For additional support; stack HYPERTEST XD simultaneously with Axis Labs MYODEX. Stack HYPERTEST XD with MYODEX for explosive results.

Label warnings

Warning: Keep out of reach of children. Do not use if under the age of 18. Do not use if pregnant or nursing. Consult a healthcare professional prior to consumption if you have any pre-existing medical conditions or are taking any prescription over-the-counter medication or other supplement. Improper use of this product will not improve results and is potentially hazardous to a person's health. Use only as directed. Do not use if the safety seal is missing or broken. If you experience ill feelings or any other adverse effects discontinue this product immediately and consult a healthcare professional. Athlete disclosure: Due to the unique restrictions of amateur and professional sports organizations (e.g. WADA NCAA NFL MLB NBS UIL etc.) it is recommended that you consult with the appropriate governing body before taking this or any other dietary supplement product.

Identity and label version

NIH label record328856
Entered into NIH DSLDApr 24, 2025
UPC / GTIN00665752696170
Manufacturer / distributor on labelAxis Labs
Market statusOn market in the source data
“Entered into NIH DSLD” is the database entry date for this label record. It is not a manufacturer launch date or a label effective date.

NIH label history (1)

Current labelNIH record 328856Entered Apr 24, 2025
Serving size3 Capsule(s)
Formula version459c2a87
Ingredients on label13
NIH sourceOpen label ↗
Vitamin D125 mcg
Vitamin K280 mcg
Vitamin B610 mg
Magnesium450 mg
Zinc30 mg
Total-T OptimizerAmount not disclosed
D-Aspartic Acid3120 mg
Free-T ActivatorAmount not disclosed
Stinging Nettle Extract360 mg
Long Jack extract200 mg
Boron3 mg
Cortisol NeutralizerNot listed
Ashwagandha; Powder300 mg

Label warning: Warning: Keep out of reach of children. Do not use if under the age of 18. Do not use if pregnant or nursing. Consult a healthcare professional prior to consumption if you have any pre-existing medical conditions or are taking any prescription over-the-counter medication or other supplement. Improper use of this product will not improve results and is potentially hazardous to a person's health. Use only as directed. Do not use if the safety seal is missing or broken. If you experience ill feelings or any other adverse effects discontinue this product immediately and consult a healthcare professional. Athlete disclosure: Due to the unique restrictions of amateur and professional sports organizations (e.g. WADA NCAA NFL MLB NBS UIL etc.) it is recommended that you consult with the appropriate governing body before taking this or any other dietary supplement product.

Sources and traceability

  • NIH Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseData retrieved Jul 28, 2026
    Open source ↗

More from Axis Labs

Data comes from product labels or official public sources. It does not mean Safmira, NIH, or FDA approves, certifies, or recommends this product. Label amounts are not laboratory measurements.